OBSA 2011‎ > ‎

Participants

Participants:
 

1.     Afereti Uili (Malua, Samoa) – auili@malua.edu.ws

2.     Alesana Eteuati (Malua, Samoa) - aeteuati@malua.edu.ws

3.     'Alipate 'Uhila (Auckland, NZ)* - upthesize@xtra.co.nz

4.     Amaamalele Tofaeono Siolo II (Auckland, NZ)* - atofaeono@yahoo.com

5.     Arthur Wulf (Malua, Samoa) – awulf@malua.edu.ws

6.     Edward Kolohai (PTC, Fiji)* - ekolohai@ptc.ac.fj

7.     Farani Va'a (Piula, Samoa) -

8.     Howard Leiataua (Malua, Samoa)

9.     'Ikilifi Pope (Auckland, NZ)* - iki.pope@tonganyouth.org.nz

10.  Jione Havea (UTC/CSU, Australia)* - jhavea@gmail.com

11.  Junior Pepe (Auckland, NZ) – kmtokotini@xtra.co.nz

12.  Kevin Salisbury (Wycliffe Bible Translators, NZ)* - salisburys@clear.net.nz

13.  Le Vaotogo Frank Smith (St John, Auckland)* - f.smith@stjohns.auckland.ac.nz

14.  Maafala Lima (Malua, Samoa) - mlima@malua.edu.ws

15.  Mary Salisbury (Massey University, NZ)* - m.c.salisbury@massey.ac.nz

16.  Mosese Mailo (Piula, Samoa) – mosemailo@yahoo.com

17.  Muao Sua (Malua, Samoa) - msua@malua.edu.ws

18.  Nasili Vaka'uta (Trinity/University of Auckland, NZ) - nvakauta@gmail.com

19.  Peniamina Leota (Malua, Samoa) – pleota@malua.edu.ws / peni.leota@gmail.com

20.  Piula Samuelu (Piula, Samoa) -

21.  Prof David Chalcraft (University of Derby, UK)* - david.chalcraft@homecall.co.uk

22.  Prof Monica Melanchthon (UTC, Australia)* - monixm@gmail.com

23.  Semikueva Faatoafe (Malua, Samoa)

24.  Siotame Havea (Sia'atoutai, Tonga)* - muifonua@yahoo.com

25.  Titimaea Titimaea (Piula, Samoa) -

26.  Upolu Luma Vaai (Piula, Samoa) – ulvaai@yahoo.com

27. Vakaroto Ngaro (Takamoa, Rarotonga) - vngaro@oyster.net

28.

29.

30.

 

 
 more names to come...
 
 
Comments