Waupaca Comets Booster Club

Waupaca Comets Booster Clus is a non-profit organization, to support and subsidize WIAA recognized athletics at Waupaca High School.  No part of the net earnings of the Waupaca Comets Booster Club shall inure to the benefit of any member.  Services of all members and officers shall be gratuitous.  The Administrative policy of the school shall not be determined by the Waupaca Comets Booster Club regarding coaches, staff, or tenure.

Executive Committee:

President - Sarah Ogden
Vice-President - Amy Englebretson
Secretary - Lori Schneider
Treasurer - Ruth Trinrud
Members-At-Large - Diane Borland
                              Kate Gile
                              Mary Jo Byers
                              Jody Pankratz
                              Mary Erspamer
                              Lisa Abrahamson