Term dates

Autumn term 2018

Monday 10th September - Saturday 15th December inclusive.

Half term (no classes): Monday 29th October - Sunday 4th November.

Open week: Monday 10th - Saturday 15th December

Spring term 2019

Monday 7th January- Saturday 14th April inclusive.

Half term (no classes): Monday 18th February - Sunday 24th February.

Open week: Monday 8th - Saturday 14th April

Summer term 2019

Monday 29th April - Saturday 13th July inclusive.

NB May bank holiday Monday 6th May - no classes

Half term (no classes): Monday May 27th - Sunday June 2nd

Open week: 8th - 13th July