Home

ANNOUNCEMENTS





2017 MEET SCHEDULE.  Click on Location for directions.
See Current Results page for total meet results from selected meets.
 
Date    Meet  Location  Results
  2017 Time Split Report #13
CLICK HERE to view latest report 
 Tues. 2/28/17      Wartburg Indoor Wartburg CollegeWaverly, Iowa 
Tues. 3/14/17 MVC Indoor




 UNI Dome Click Here to view Meet Results

 
Tues. 3/21/17 Steve Sherwood Invite



 Iowa City High

Click Here to view Warrior Results

Click Here to view Meet Results

Thurs. 3/23/17    Dick Wasburn
Invite        
Muscatine H.S.Click Here to view Warrior Results

Click Here to view Meet Results
Thurs. 3/30/17Mediapolis Invite     Mediapolis, IACancelled
Sat. 4/1/17   J-Hawk Relays Kingston Stadium

Click Here for Warrior Results

Click Here for Total Meet Results

Tues. 4/4/17 Warrior Invite


Kingston StadiumClick Here for Warrior Results

Click Here for Meet Results
Tues. 4/11/17 Lion Relays



Linn-Mar H.S.Click Here for Warrior Results

Click Here for Meet Results

 Tues. 4/18/17     Hempstead Invite     Dalzelle Field Dubuque

 Click Here for Warrior Results

Click here for Meet Results

Thurs. 4/20/17             Wahawk Invite  

  
Watleroo Mem. Stadium

Click Here for Warrior Results


Click Here for Meet Results

Mon. 4/24/17 CRandIC 9/10 Kingston StadiumClick Here for Warrior Results

Click Here for Meet Results


Thurs-Sat 4/28-30 Drake Relays
(qualified events only)
Des MoinesClick Here for Drake Relays Results
Tues. 5/2/17 Prairie Invite Prairie H.S. Click Here for Warrior Results

Click Here for Meet Results

Thurs. 5/4/17    MVC DivisionalKingston Stadium

Click Here for Warrior Results

Click Here for Meet Results
Tues. 5/9/17         IC JV Iowa City High Click Here for Warrior Results
Thurs. 5/11/17   IGHSAU State Qualifying Meet  Dalzelle Field Dubuque

Click Here for Warrior Results

Click Here for Meet Results

Thurs.-Sat 5/18-20 STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS


Drake Stadium Des Moines

Click Here for Warrior Results

Click Here for meet results

 

 
 

2017 Warrior Track


Warrior Track 2016


Warrior Track 2015


 
 
 

 

 
 Click to Follow @CRTrack on Twitter