School Board Members

Return to WAKE Home

For more information on the members of the Fairfax County Board of Education, click here

To contact these members by email:

 Daniel Storck, Chairman and Mount Vernon District

Brad Center, Lee District

Martina Hone, member at large

Ilryong Moon, member at large

James Raney, member at large

Jane Strauss, Dranesville District

Tessie Wilson, Vice-chairman and Braddock District

Elizabeth Bradsher, Springfield District

Stuart Gibson, Hunter Mill District

Kaye Kory, Mason District

Kathy Smith, Sully District

Phillip Niedzielski-Eichner, Providence District

and  (Superintendent Jack Dale)