And the Winners Are...

posted Jan 28, 2012, 12:02 PM by Andrei Paskevich   [ updated Jan 28, 2012, 12:04 PM ]
Gold medal (600 points):
  • Team "acl2-dkms": Jared Davis, Matt Kaufmann, J Strother Moore, and Sol Swords with ACL2.
  • Team "KIV": Gidon Ernst, Gerhard Schellhorn, Kurt Stenzel, and Bogdan Tofan using KIV.
Silver medal (595 points):
  • Team "LeinoMueller": K. Rustan M. Leino and Peter Müller with Dafny.
  • Team "SRI": Sam Owre and Natarajan Shankar using PVS.
Bronze medal (590 points):
  • Team "eam": Ernie Cohen and Michał Moskal with VCC.
  • Team "JasonAndNadia": Jason Koenig and Nadia Polikarpova with Dafny.
Congratulations to the winners!

We have sent to all participants their scores and selected reviewers' comments by email.

Thank you for taking part and see you at the next Verified Software competition.