Paul Scott for State Representative

Home                   The Problem               The Platform           Key Points 

Photos                 Endorsements             Links                       About Paul                           

Paul Scott
The Local Candidate

Contact Us:

Paul Scott for State Representative
P.O. Box 193
Grand Blanc, MI 48480
info@votepaulscott.com

The 51st District

Link to 51s District Map

Paul going door to door listening to voters issues. 

Paul's Top Websites

The Drudge Report: http://www.drudgereport.com/

The Gallup Poll: http://www.gallup.com/tag/Election%2b2008.aspx

Real Clear Politics: http://www.realclearpolitics.com/

The Washington Post: http://www.washingtonpost.com/wp-dyn/content/politics/

Mark Perry's Carpe Diem Blog:
http://mjperry.blogspot.com/

Michigan Department of Labor and Economic Growth: http://www.michigan.gov/dleg

Local Businesses

Al Serra Auto Plaza: http://www.alserra.com/

Blessing Plumbing and Heating: http://www.blessingco.com/

Security Packaging: http://www.securitypackaging.com/

Koegel Meats: http://www.koegelmeats.com/

Cranberries Cafe: http://www.cranberriescafe.com/

Gould Engineering: http://www.gouldengineering.com/

Dave Dohrman Insurance: http://www.dohrmaninsurance.com/

Team Warda: http://www.teamwarda.com

Local News

WJRT ABC12 News: http://abclocal.go.com/wjrt/

WEYI NBC25 News: http://www.weyi.com/

The Flint Journal: http://www.mlive.com/flintjournal

The Grand Blanc News: http://www.mlive.com/grandblanc

The Grand Blanc View: http://www.viewnewspapers.net

Tri-County Times: http://www.tctimes.com

The Citizen: http://www.thecitizenonline.com/

 

Local Government

Atlas Township: http://atlastownship.com/

Grand Blanc Township: http://www.twp.grand-blanc.mi.us/

City of Grand Blanc: http://www.cityofgrandblanc.com/

Mundy Township: http://www.mundytwp-mi.gov/

Fenton Township: http://www.fentontownship.org/

City of Fenton: http://www.cityoffenton.org/

City of Linden: http://www.lindenmi.us/

Argentine Township: http://www.argentinetownship.org/

 

Local Groups

Grand Blanc Chamber of Commerce: http://www.grandblancchamber.com/

Fenton Regional Chamber of Commerce: http://www.fentonchamber.org/

Genesee County Republicans: http://www.geneseegop.org/

Grand Blanc Parks and Recreation: http://www.gbparks.com/

Goodrich Schools: http://www.goodrich.k12.mi.us/

Grand Blanc Schools: http://grandblanc.schoolfusion.us/

Lake Fenton Schools: http://www.lakefentonschools.org/

Fenton Schools: http://www.fenton.k12.mi.us/

Linden Schools: http://www.lindenschools.org/ 

 Tri-County Debate League: www.tcdebate.org

 

Top

Home