The Committee was elected on the 9th October 2018 for a one year period. It has adopted the objectives of increasing existing member participation, increasing the variety of Runs, holding recruitment events to attract new members and raising funds for those organisations that support and lobby for the protection of our hobby.

We welcome member suggestions, please make your suggestions on the Agenda page of the website.

Mike Coxon, Chairman.

Denny Chappell, fundraising and publicity.

Howard Perrin, Secretary and club night Coordinator, photography.

Mike Laidler, Treasurer.

Dave Spencer, Event Coordinator.

Dave Angles, Dave's Diary, photography and new member integration

Alan Holdsworth, Archivist. ( Not on committee)