home



Archive

Welcome to the Visions In Sound archive.  For those that are unfamiliar with the show Visions In Sound is a Movie, TV and Video Game soundtrack program that is produced weekly on CKWR 98.5FM in Kitchener, Ontario, Canada.  It has been on the air for over 15 years and has featured some great music and great interviews.  Here is an archive of previous shows so that you can hear and enjoy the unique sounds of Movie, TV and Video Game scores.   You can also hear the show live streamed every Saturday morning 12-2am (ET) 9-11pm (PT) and 4-6am (GMT). on www.ckwr.com



Show Calendar


Shows topics are subject to change.

Visions In Sound Show Calendar


Special Feature
Web Exclusive Halloween Special
"Video Game Scores"


FEATURE


CLASSIC INTERVIEW:

JOE HARNELL









 



Latest Show: "Farewell X-Files, Again"
Show #805

















Next Saturday's Show


"The Rise Of Batman" 






Comments