Home‎ > ‎


Village of Roca
15545 B St
PO Box 69
Roca NE 68430-0069
Board Meetings are held the second Monday of each month at the Roca Community Center starting at 7 p.m.
Water and sewer are provided by the Village of Roca within the village limits and a small area just outside the limits. 

A drop box for water payments is located on the north side door of the community center.
Village Clerk/Treasurer:  Sarah Patras
Daytime:  402-450-7214

Board Chairman:  Chris Ibsen
Board of Trustee Members:  Christel Essay, Bob Green,  Shawn Hemenway, and Jeff Janda.

Water Operator:  Jeff Janda 402-540-7107
Sewer/Backup Water Operator:  Bob Green 402-525-2204
This institution is an Equal Opportunity Provider and Employer.

Utility Services
Huenink Refuse 402-792-2993
Norris Public Power 402-423-3855
Sarah Patras,
Mar 25, 2011, 3:38 PM
Sarah Patras,
Mar 25, 2011, 3:41 PM