Arts and Events

2018  Schedule
For tickets email: viennaunionhall@gmail.com  - or purchase with credit card or Paypal below


Saturday, October 27
7:00 PM
Halloween Masquerade Ball & Fundraiser
Tickets $10.00 - Couples $18.00


Tickets are still available at the door.
Online ticket sales closed right now.

To purchase tickets for various shows use the button above.  All tickets purchased will be held for you "will call" at the door.
Prices shown include extra $1.00 processing fee.

Upcoming in 2018

April 7 - Saturday - Hurry Down Sunshine, Maxine Marquis and Steve Richardson & friends

May 19 - Saturday - Katahdin Valley Boys

June 23 - Saturday -  Porch Party Mamas

July 7 - Saturday  -  Capitol City Improv

July 26-28 - Thursday-Saturday -  Historical Society Plays

August 6 - Monday - Village Harmony

August 11 - Saturday -  Aztec Two-Step 

August 25 - Saturday -Folklorica - Mexican Dance

September 1- Saturday - Bearnstow Resident Dance

September 8 - Saturday - Novel Jazz

October 27 - Saturday - Halloween dance with the Ice Out Band and the Burnin' Band

November - Fall Feast - fund raising Dinner

December 15 - Saturday - Winter Revels


Comments