Arts and Events

2018  Schedule
For tickets email: viennaunionhall@gmail.com  - or purchase with credit card or Paypal below


Monday, August 6 - Village Harmony - $10.00

Saturday, August 11 - Aztec Two-Step and Friends

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ydj0x9Zy4i0

A note from Aztec Two-Step: After almost 47 year we find ourselves in a transitional period… Due to the recent passing of Neal’s beloved wife Karen, he feels the need to take an indefinite period of time off from performing. With his blessing and encouragement to continue the legacy of Aztec Two-Step, and in support of our well received new record “Naked,” as Aztec’s lead singer and songwriter Rex will continue with bassist Steven "Muddy" Roues and Dodi Pettit on guitar, keyboard and vocals.


Get tickets here online or email viennaunionhall@gmail.com
Tickets $15.00


To purchase tickets for various shows use the button above.  All tickets purchased will be held for you "will call" at the door.
Prices shown include extra $1.00 processing fee.

Upcoming in 2018

April 7 - Saturday - Hurry Down Sunshine, Maxine Marquis and Steve Richardson & friends

May 19 - Saturday - Katahdin Valley Boys

June 23 - Saturday -  Porch Party Mamas

July 7 - Saturday  -  Capitol City Improv

July 26-28 - Thursday-Saturday -  Historical Society Plays

August 6 - Monday - Village Harmony

August 11 - Saturday -  Aztec Two-Step 

August 25 - Saturday -Folklorica - Mexican Dance

September 1- Saturday - Bearnstow Resident Dance

September 8 - Saturday - Novel Jazz

October 27 - Saturday - Halloween dance with the Ice Out Band and the Burnin' Band

November - Fall Feast - fund raising Dinner

December 15 - Saturday - Winter Revels


Comments