Elected Council Members (2012-13)

posted Jun 12, 2013, 4:45 AM by Vidya Alumni

Dr. Sudha Balagopalan, President, VAA
Mr. Jinto A.J, Vice President, VAA
Mr. Ramesh C R, Vice President, VAA
Ms. Liji K.V, Secretary, VAA
Mr. Rince Wins, Joint Secretary, VAA
Mr. Nitin Padmanabhan, Treasurer, VAA
Mr. Deepak V Dev, Executive Council Member, VAA
Ms. Aiswarya K P,  Executive Council Member, VAA
Ms. Ann Mary John,  Executive Council Member, VAA
Mrs. Greeshma Gopinath,  Executive Council Member, VAA
Ms. Nitha A N, Executive Council Member, VAA

6th Alumni Meet on Dec 28, 2013

posted Dec 20, 2009, 8:35 AM by Vidya Alumni   [ updated Dec 19, 2013, 11:22 PM ]

Alumni Meet of the year 2013 is planned on December 2013 (Saturday). All alumni members are invited for the Alumni Meet to be held in college. 
Details of the programme;
Morning 10.00 am - Official Function, followed by interaction with Alumni Members.
Noon 12.30 pm - Delicious Lunch
Afternoon 2.00pm (onwards) - Cultural Events by Alumni Members.

1-2 of 2