Home‎ > ‎

Faculty & Staff




Faculty & Staff Forms are attached at the bottom of this page

     
Administration:      
Kelvin Boulware
Dwight Swindle
Principal
Assistant Principal                   
kboulware@chilton.k12.al.us
dswindle@chilton.k12.al.us



Faculty:
     
Atcheson, Ricky Grade 6 tratcheson@chilton.k12.al.us    
Beagles, JenniferKindergartenjnbeagles@chilton.k12.al.us  
Bryant, Heather Grade 2 hbryant@chilton.k12.al.us

Cleckler, Jane English jcleckler@chilton.k12.al.us

Cleckler, Mark History
mcleckler@chilton.k12.al.us

Cochran, Christina
Counselor
 cscochran@chilton.k12.al.us    
Dale, Megan Grade 1 mddale@chilton.k12.al.us

Davis, Dana Grade 2 dadavis@chilton.k12.al.us Mrs. Davis' Webpage
Deavers, Leslee Grade 3 ldeavers@chilton.k12.al.us Mrs. Deavers' Webpage
Doss, Scott    
Physical Education
csdoss@chilton.k12.al.us
 
Easterling, Ruth Grade 4 reasterling@chilton.k12.al.us
Edwards, Blake P.E. bedwards@chilton.k12.al.us
Farris, Lori                            Family Consumer Science lfarris@chilton.k12.al.us 
Gilliland, Sue Ellen Reading Coach segilliland@chilton.k12.al.us
Glasscock, Robin Special Services rglasscock@chilton.k12.al.us
Harris, Mike Science mharris@chilton.k12.al.us
Hauswirth, Lynn Grade 4 lhauswirth@chilton.k12.al.us
Heflin, Sherrie Teacher Asst. sheflin@chilton.k12.al.us
Jones, JessicaGrade 3jdjones@chilton.k12.al.us   
Jones, L'Toya
Science lwjones@chilton.k12.al.us
   
King, CyndelMathcmking@chilton.k12.al.us   
Martin, Jessica Grade 6 jmartin@chilton.k12.al.us
Martin, Peggy Special Services pmiller@chilton.k12.al.us
McGriff, Magenn Interventionist mcmcgriff@chilton.k12.al.us  
Moore, Kim Library Media Specialist kmoore@chilton.k12.al.us
Norwood, DeborahAccess Facilitator                    dlnorwood@chilton.k12.al.us    
Pike, Ginny Kindergarten gpike@chilton.k12.al.us
Pike, Pat Teacher Asst. ppike@chilton.k12.al.us
Price, Lenora English lprice@chilton.k12.al.us Mrs. Price's Webpage
Rheaume, Stephanie Grade 5 srheaume@chilton.k12.al.us
Robertson, KelleyElem Counselor ktrobertson@chilton.k12.al.us   
Sandlin, Pat Teacher Asst. psandlin@chilton.k12.al.us
Simpson, RandiBand rpenton@chilton.k12.al.us   
Smith, Briar Grade 5 briarsmith@chilton.k12.al.us
Sullins, Bobby Agriscience bsullins@chilton.k12.al.us
Thomas, Amy

Trentman (Rhodes), Amy   
Computer/Spanish

Collaborative     
amoore@chilton.k12.al.us

arrhodes@chilton.k12.al.us
Ward, Debbie Math dward@chilton.k12.al.us Mrs. Ward's Webpage
Whittle, Mindy Grade 1 mmwhittle@chilton.k12.al.us
York, James
History
jyork@chilton.k12.al.us
   



Staff:    
Cleckler, Ricky Custodian      
Hayes, Angela Custodian alhayes@chilton.k12.al.us
Miller, Shannon
Nurse
sgmiller@chilton.k12.al.us
   
Moore, Gail Secretary gmoore@chilton.k12.al.us
Stallings, Keri Bookkeeper/Secretary kastallings@chilton.k12.al.us
Bus Drivers:    
Harris, Mike 78-05
Gray, Rhonda 86-06
Hand, Janet 21-12
Penton, Larry 20-12
Strength, Hazel 7-09
Mims, Nell 111-08
Moore, Greg 75-05
Sullins, Bobby 87-08  
Knight, Seth 74-02  
     
Lunchroom Ladies:    
Hayes, Juawana Manager jhayes@chilton.k12.al.us
Bolton, Janice        
Cobern, Mary        
Conway, Kathie
       
East, Shelly        
Willis, Sandra

 
Back To Top    
         




PAGE LAST UPDATED: 12/16/13
 



Č
Ċ
ď
Kim Moore,
Aug 27, 2010, 11:22 AM
Ċ
ď
Kim Moore,
Aug 27, 2010, 11:22 AM
Ċ
ď
Kim Moore,
Aug 27, 2010, 11:59 AM
Ċ
ď
Kim Moore,
Apr 3, 2012, 7:47 AM
Ċ
ď
Kim Moore,
Aug 27, 2010, 11:23 AM
Ċ
ď
Kim Moore,
Aug 27, 2010, 11:24 AM
Ċ
ď
Kim Moore,
Aug 27, 2010, 11:25 AM
Ċ
ď
Kim Moore,
Aug 27, 2010, 11:25 AM
Ċ
ď
Kim Moore,
Aug 27, 2010, 11:26 AM
Ċ
ď
Kim Moore,
Aug 27, 2010, 11:26 AM
Ċ
ď
Kim Moore,
Aug 27, 2010, 11:33 AM
Ĉ
ď
Kim Moore,
Oct 19, 2011, 12:14 PM
Ċ
ď
Kim Moore,
Aug 27, 2010, 11:46 AM
ċ
ď
Staff Handbook.zip
(804k)
Kim Moore,
Apr 3, 2012, 7:46 AM
Ċ
ď
Kim Moore,
Aug 27, 2010, 11:34 AM
Ċ
ď
Kim Moore,
Aug 27, 2010, 11:34 AM
Ċ
ď
Kim Moore,
Aug 27, 2010, 11:35 AM
Ċ
ď
Kim Moore,
Aug 27, 2010, 11:20 AM
Comments