Player Statistics

MVP of the regular season 2014-15: Alisher Sanetullaev (UBC)

Please note: occasionally, this page might be unavailable in Mozilla Firefox browser. 
Please use any other browser or this link.

2014-15 Players

After 7 of 7 rounds of the regular season leaders in an individual race are:

Best performance:

1. Alisher Sanetullaev (UBC) 95.8%

2. Butch Villavieja (BCS) 86.7%

3. Brian McLaren (PoCo CC) 83.3%

Most points scored:

Joe Roback (Kingchops) 15 points

(Updated March 18th, 2015.
Full list of players in attached files '2014-15 players' in .pdf, .xls and .ods file formats)