Leadership Directory


2012 NSSLHA Executive Board


Showing 12 items
NamePositionE-mail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionE-mail
Julianne Evelti Corresponding Secretary jevelti1@my.westga.edu 
Karen Harris-Brown Faculty Advisor  kharris@westga.edu 
Akilah Heggs Faculty Advisor (Program and Clinic Director) aheggs@westga.edu 
Katie Millican  President katiemillican@hotmail.com 
Jordan Carter Publicity Director jcarte22@my.westga.edu 
Lindsay Pettyjohn Recording Secretary lpettyj1@my.westga.edu 
MacKenzie Daniel Treasurer mdaniel4@my.westga.edu 
Virginia Bryant Undergraduate Representative vbryant3@my.westga.edu 
Kayla Simonds Undergraduate Representative ksimond1@my.westga.edu 
Haley Shane Undergraduate Representative hshane1@my.westga.edu 
Katie Dietz Vice President kdietz1@my.westga.edu 
Jennifer Johnson Website Coordinator jennjohnson0305@gmail.com 
Showing 12 items