Recent site activity

Officers


2013-2014 HOSA Officers 
*Chloe Truong (VP) and Long Nguyen (Social Committee) not shown

 President
 
 
 





Devina Jagota
Junior
 Neuroscience/Healthcare Studies
devina.jagota@gmail.com
469-223-8548







 
 
 
                                       
                               
   


Vice-President
 





Chloe Truong

Junior
Biology
chloent@yahoo.com
214-207-7213







Secretary
 






Andy Phan

Sophomore
Biochemistry
axp121130@utdallas.edu
214-663-9398











Treasurer
 





Jessrin Jacob
Sophomore
Biology/Business
Jessrin94@yahoo.com
469-834-0031









Historian
 





Ana Martinez
Sophomore
Neuroscience
anajmtz@gmail.com

469-544-9352








Volunteer Coordinator (Back to top)








Puja Patel
Sophomore
Biology
pxp122830@utdallas.edu
903-283-8369

  


Volunteer Coordinator (Back to top)







Sapna Sharma
Junior
Psychology/Child Development
Ssharma1024@yahoo.com
469-878-8577


  


Volunteer Coordinator (Back to top)








Shaan Sarode

Junior
Biology
sjs105020@utdallas.edu
214-592-6906



Fundraising Coordinator (Back to top)








 Kaleena Thai
Junior
Biology
Kxt109020@utdallas.edu
972-974-7274







 

Fundraising Coordinator (Back to top)
 








Kevin Doan

Sophomore
Biology

Kevin.doan@utdallas.edu
972-603-6229







 

Fundraising Coordinator (Back to top)
 




Laura Timciuc

Junior
Biology
lmt104020@utdallas.edu
214-315-3250







 

Social Committee (Back to top)
  





Long Nguyen

Sophomore

mr.long.h.nguyen@gmail.com

(Picture Pending)




 

Social Committee (Back to top)
 





Monserrat Paez

Junior
Child Development
m.paez93@yahoo.com

(214)578-0905






 

Social Committee (Back to top)
 
 





Sania Khan

Sophomore
Neuroscience
saniak93@gmail.com








Comments