Home‎ > ‎

Local Units

Each of the 14 MRC units in Utah are operated by their local health departments. Click on the appropriate link below for more information about the unit near you:
    Serving Juab, Millard, Piute, Sanpete, Sevier and Wayne counties
    Serving Carbon, Emery, Grand, San Juan and Wayne counties
    Serving Beaver, Garfield, Iron, Kane and Washington counties
    Serving Daggett, Duchesne and Uintah counties