National Staff

To view the Staff Member's area information, i.e. due dates, challenges, etc. - please visit the STAFF PAGES on the left side bar.  If you would like to contact them, click on their name.

President                                                                   Barb Wigell

   Presidential Assistant                                               Terri Hebda

   Webmaster                                                             Chellie Funsch

Membership Vice President                                           Nicky Anderson

   Extensions Director                                                   Colleen Todd 

   Public Relations Director                                            Kimberly Rowland

Programming Vice President                                          Becky Goetsch

   Domestic Violence Awareness Program Manager          Julie Hutchinson

   Health and Wellness Program Manager                        Laura Gaylord

   Personal Development and STEP                                 Diane Hellman

Secretary                                                                    Sue Beattie

Treasurer                                                                    Carmella Mongold

Parliamentarian                                                           Cindy Umland

Chairman of the Board                                                  Joyce Harpster