Members

The 2013 Undergraduate Student Government 

of Bowling Green State University


EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

President : Alex Solis   asolis@falcon.bgsu.edu

Vice President : David Neely dneely@falcon.bgsu.edu

Speaker : Katie Post   kpost@falcon.bgsu.edu 

Legislative Secretary : Alyssa Banham abanham@falcon.bgsu.edu

Chief of Staff : Brian Kochheiser briantk@bgsu.edu
Strategic Planning: Nicole Neely nneely@bgsu.edu

Treasurer : Ebonee Johnson eboneej@falcon.bgsu.edu

Chief Administrator: Evan Colyer ecolyer@falcon.bgsu.edu

City, State and Nation Liaison : Mike Ankele mankele@bgsu.edu

Director of Marketing and Communication : Michele Wysocki mwysock@falcon.bgsu.edu

Residence Life Liaison : Adam Preidis adamp@falcon.bgsu.edu



COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Internal Affairs Chair /At-Large : Eric Juzkiw   ejuzkiw@falcon.bgsu.edu

Auxiliary Affairs Chair/At-Large : John Clevenger  johnc@falcon.bgsu.edu

Academic Affairs Chair/At-Large : Jeff Devereaux  jdevere@bgsu.edu

Student Affairs Chair/At-Large : Nic Puccio  npuccio@falcon.bgsu.edu


COLLEGE SENATORS

Arts & Sciences : Alyssa Banham abanham@falcon.bgsu.edu 

Business : Greg Robison grobiso@falcon.bgsu.edu 

Education : Jessica Shearer jsheare@falcon.bgsu.edu 
Health/Human Services :

Musical Arts : Kelly Frailly  kfraill@falcon.bgsu.edu
Technology : Bryan Combs combsb@falcon.bgsu.edu



AT-LARGE SENATORS

Danielle Parker dnparke@falcon.bgsu.edu

Jordan Dettrow  jdettro@falcon.bgsu.edu

Jon Schafer jnschaf@bgsu.edu

David Shubert dshuber@falcon.bgsu.edu

Kyle St. Peter kstpete@falcon.bgsu.edu

John Gale jgale@falcon.bgsu.edu

Jordan Sanderson jmsande@falcon.bgsu.edu

Cecelia Williamson crwilli@falcon.bgsu.edu
John Clevenger  johnc@falcon.bgsu.edu
Katie Post   kpost@falcon.bgsu.edu 


OFF CAMPUS SENATORS

Alexis Groover agroove@falcon.bgsu.edu

Jacob Henry henryj@falcon.bgsu.edu

Matt Mazur mmazur@falcon.bgsu.edu

Eric Juzkiw   ejuzkiw@falcon.bgsu.edu


DIVERSITY AFFAIRS SENATORS

Jailyn Harris jsharri@falcon.bgsu.edu

Jeff Devereaux  jdevere@bgsu.edu


 

RESIDENCE AREA SENATORS

Kohl : Ebonee Johnson eboneej@bgsu.edu

Kreischer AB : Kelly Frailly kfraill@bgsu.edu

Kreischer CD : Derek Bingaman dbingam@bgsu.edu

Harshman ABC: Christian Fensterman cfenste@falcon.bgsu.edu

Founders : David Shubert dshuber@bgsu.edu

Offenhauer : Kyle St. Peter kstpete@bgsu.edu

McDonald :

Falcon Heights :

Centennial : Jessica Shearer jsheare@falcon.bgsu.edu

Conklin : Nicole Neely nneely@falcon.bgsu.edu

Non-Traditional: Amy Puffenberger apuffen@falcon.bgsu.edu


GREEK COUNCIL SENATORS

Interfraternity Council : Alex Dudek adudek@falcon.falcon.bgsu.edu

Panhellenic Council : Briana Sosa bsosa@falcon.bgsu.edu

Multicultural Greek Council : Craig Rowley crowley@falcon.bgsu.edu


ADVISORS

Jodi Webb, Senior Associate Dean of Students jwebb@bgsu.edu

John Land, Graduate Assistant, Office of the Dean of Students jmland@bgsu.edu




Comments