Contact Us

Send us your questions/comments!

2012-2013 Board Members

Darcy Kues and Abigail Pearl

VP of Finance
: Laura Powell

VP of Communications:
Stephanie Clark

VPs of Outreach:
Anne Meyers and Jenna Smith

1L Reps to LWC Board: TBD

1L Reps to the LWC Alumnae Committee:  TBD

WWL Board Rep:  Jenna Smith

1L KCWWL Board Rep:  TBD

1L PCWWL Board Rep:  TBD