Troop News‎ > ‎

Troop 22 Eagle's Nest

The following members of Troop 22 have been awarded the rank of Eagle Scout, the highest rank attainable in Boy Scouts.  The title of Eagle Scout is held for life, thus giving rise to the phrase "Once an Eagle, always an Eagle".

Requirements include earning at least 21 merit badges and demonstrating Scout Spirit through the Boy Scout Oath and Law, service, and leadership. This includes an extensive service project that the Scout plans, organizes, leads, and manages. Eagle Scouts are presented with a medal and a badge that visibly recognizes the accomplishments of the Scout. Additional recognition can be earned through Eagle Palms, awarded for completing additional tenure, leadership, and merit badge requirements.


Troop 22 Eagle Scouts
Thomas P Mulcahy    12/19/1995
John Paul Armitage    3/10/1996
Jason A Malucci    7/31/1996
Jeffery M Malucci    9/10/1996
Stephan Molvarec    5/14/1998
James Maxson IV    2/27/2000
Charles Kraska    2/20/2002
Mac McGuire    3/6/2002
Jonathan Malucci    3/25/2002
Zachary Schrantz    4/18/2002
Brian Luczkiewicz    5/2/2002
Joseph Peter Tomasi    11/23/2002
Peter Andrew Roehmholdt    8/27/2007
Max John Roehmholdt    4/6/2009
Alex E Barberio    11/17/2009
Patrick H Drexinger    1/6/2010
Lorenzo Vida Quebral    8/24/2010
Colin Patrick Shanahan    9/28/2010
Bart LaFaso III    12/15/2011
Thomas Richard Southard    12/15/2011
Peyton Avery Medler    12/19/2011
Andrew Skwark    12/19/2011
Brandon Nicholas Blatz    12/6/2012
Tyler Joseph Schmitt    12/6/2012
Francisco Vida Quebral    12/20/2012
Robert Paul Quebral    3/14/2013
John Patrick Roetzer     8/20/2013
Cornell Grey Overfield    3/26/2014
Michael Patrick Barcomb    5/21/2015