Officers for 2019

Jason S. Eberhardt  --  Most Excellent High Priest

David R. Berger  --  Excellent King

Joel Finnerty  --  Excellent Scribe

James D. Matear  --  Treasurer

Gregory J. LaConte, PHP  --  Secretary

ME Frederick I. Waldron, PGHP  --  Captain of the Host

Christopher M. Provost  --  Principal Sojourner

Jack Russoniello  --  Royal Arch Captain

Pat Cuntrera  --  Grand Master 3rd Veil

Zackary Martin  --  Grand Master 2nd Veil

Mitchell H. Springarn  --  Grand Master 1st Veil

Craig Mathisen  --  Chaplain

Robert Krimmel  --  Tyler

RE Guy F. Notte  --  Historian

RE Brandon W. McCune  --  Organist

Trustees:  Robert J. Bolcar Jr 2019  |  Guy F. Notte 2020  |  Sean H. McNorton 2021


Audit & Finance:  RE Michael A. DeMiro Jr, Benjamin J. Campos

Benevolence:  Gregory J. LaConte, RE John M. Povich, David R Berger

Budget:  Gregory J LaConte, RE John M. Povich, James D. Matear, Randolph A. Henderson

Historical:  Gregory J. LaConte, RE Guy F. Notte

Ritual:  ME Frederick I. Waldron, RE Sean H. McNorton

Social Events & Planning:  Gregory J LaConte, RE John M. Povich, , Jason S. Eberhardt

Copyright © Union Chapter No. 7 Royal Arch Masons. All rights reserved.