The Team

UM::Autonomy is divided into four main sub-teams, each focusing on different aspects of the vehicle.

President:  Rebecca Sorgenfrei -

Vice President: Elliot Mueller  -

Hulls/Systems Team
Chris Shu -
                Matthew Studnicki -

AI Team
    Leads: Ed Fenwick
                Thomas Huang -
Electrical Team
    Leads:  Hanna Kawoosa -
                 Anthony Uytingco -

For access to team resumes please contact the team president.