Registration is now closed. If you wish to register (late) for the modules, please email John.F.Smith@uws.ac.uk.

These are the web pages the UK Nuclear Physics Graduate School. The School consists  of a portfolio of eight modules offered by different members of the academic UK nuclear-physics community.

On these web-pages, you will find information related to the operation of the School and delivery of the modules.

The UK Nuclear Physics Graduate School is being operated by collaboration between the Nuclear Physics research groups at the Universities of Birmingham, Brighton, Edinburgh, Glasgow,
Liverpool, Manchester, Surrey, West of Scotland, and York.