EuroCIM Steering Group

The Steering Group acts as the scientific and organising committee for the annual meeting.  Its membership comprises:

Stephan Burgess (co-Chair), University of Cambridge

Vanessa Didelez (co-Chair), University of Bremen

Mike Brewer, University of Essex

Paul Clarke, University of Essex

Rhian Daniel, Cardiff University

Bianca De Stavola, University College London

Richard Emsley, University of Manchester

Laura Forastiere, University of Florence

Sara Geneletti, London School of Economics

Mark Gilthorpe, University of Leeds

Richard Grieve, London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine

Sabine Landau, Institute of Psychiatry, Psychology and Neuroscience, King’s College London

Finbarr Leacy, Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland

Fabrizia Mealli, University of Florence

Nigel Rice, University of York

Nuala Sheehan, University of Leicester

Kate Tilling, University of Bristol