Board of Directors

Photo by Sarah Kiewel/ University of Florida, HSC News
UF TNBC Board of Directors:

Name                                             Title                                                                                                Email

Michelle Gumz                          Honorary Founder                                                                        
Lisa Stow                                  Executive Director                                                              
Megan Greenlee                      Marketing Director                                                              
Rose Mikulski                           Event Director                                                                     
Susan Ellor                               Director of Clinical and Research Collaborations         
Sara Palmer                             Director of Business Affairs                                               
Jeannette Lo                            NuNu 5K Race Director                                                      
Andres Acosta                         Executive Assistant                                                             
Max Salganik                           Database Manager                    
photo by Gary Geniesse,

Collaboration of Scientists for Critical Research in Biomedicine, Inc (CSCRB, Inc) 
"Individually, we are one drop.  Together, we are an ocean." -Ryunosuke Satoro

Executive Board of Directors and Officers

Lisa Stow                President
Susan Ellor             Vice President
Sara Palmer           Secretary and Treasurer                             
*CSCRB, Inc is an entirely volunteer, nonprofit organization that functions under the 501(c)(3) IRS code.

photo by Gary Geniesse,