About Us

Constitution (As of 4/1/2013)


2015-2016 Officers


President: Jen Snyder


Vice President: Bri VanArsdale


Secretary: Graciela Perez


Treasurer: Jascha Wagner


Webmaster: Monica Cuddy


2015-2016 Representatives


Department Policy Committee (DPC): Bri VanArsdale

Faculty Meeting: Kai Lin and Ashleigh Bothwell

Graduate Policy Committee (GPC): TaLisa J. Carter and Ashley Mancik

Graduate Student Government (GSG): Luna Li


2015-2016 Committee Chairs


Jan Burrows Award Committee: Tricia Becker

Social Service Committee: Melissa Archer

Professional Development Committee: Em Rowe

2015-2016 Adviser

Dr. Chrysanthi Leon 

Please email any questions or concerns to: udscjgc@gmail.edu                                     

SCJGC Meeting Minutes