note: clicking on a name or title will take you to your email server

LSA Board
The Lutheran Student Association is the student board of leaders for the Campus Ministry. The board meets regularly to plan and support various aspects of the ministry. The LSA board  also works with the Directing Committee

President - Emily Pierce
Vice President -  Kirsten Mathisen
Secretary - Sarah Swanson
Treasurer - Rachel Jackson

Peer Ministers
Peer Ministers are students who are paid a stipend each semester to accomplish specific tasks relating to fellowship, service, and outreach. Each peer minister works with a Directing Committee mentor.

Service Peer Minister: Mentored by:
Fellowship Peer Minister: Mentored by:
Outreach Peer Minister: Mentored by:
Communications Peer Minister: Mentored by:


Michelle Topi

Faculty Advisor:
Erin Brannick

Directing Committee

The Directing Committee is a group of committed & faithful adults from the area who come together (typically every 4th Monday of the month) to support Lutheran Campus ministry at UD. The DC typically handles the nitty girtty and behind the scenes work. We work hand in hand with the pastor and the students.

President - Josh Kelly
Vice President - Rev. Mike Thress
Secretary - Julie Leinhauser (UD alumna)
Treasurer  -
Gerrit Salemink
Bill Saylor (property)
Nancy Lomax
Kristy Kassinger (UD almuna)
Heidi Skopowski (peer ministry)
Erin Brannick (faculty advisor)
Ann Dentry (Pastor)