Announcements 2:25

Key Dates/Upcoming Events

Week 7
Thursday, April 25  Varsity vs Athens DH 4:30   
Friday, April 26  Varsity Practice 3:15-5:00
Saturday, April 27  Varsity @ Colon Invite vs. Marcellus 10:00 AM 5 innings 

Week 8
Monday, April 29  JV vs. Reading DH 4:15       Varsity Practice 3:15-6:00 on Koufax Field  
Tuesday, April 30   Varsity vs Reading  DH 4:15   
Wednesday, May 1  Varsity Practice 3:15-6:00
Thursday, May 2  Varsity vs Bellevue  DH 4:30   JV @ Waldron DH 4:30 bus 2:30 
Friday, May 3   Varsity Practice 3:15-6:00
Saturday, May 4  Varsity @ Gobles Invite TBA

Week 9
Monday, May 6   Varsity Practice 3:15-6:00  
Tuesday, May 7  Varsity vs Homer  DH 4:15   JV @ Homer DH 4:15 bus TBD
Wednesday, May 8  Varsity @ Schoolcraft Single 4:30  Bus 2:30
Thursday, May 9  
Friday, May 10   
Saturday, May 11 

Week 10


Spring Trip 2019 Information-March 29-April 5
Book rooms for families-Ripkenhotels.com or contact Kim Berbary kim.berbary@ripkenhotels.com 1-843-213-2699 
Caribbean Resort-CLICK HERE

                                                                           



2013 BIG 8 CHAMPS!!             2014 DISTRICT 88 CHAMPIONS!
Click to enlarge                                     Click to enlarge 
   
CLICK the bottom left icon TO VIEW OUR FIELD                                    

Alumni Field

CLICK the icon TO VIEW OUR FIELD