Texas Society Order of Confederate Rose Chapters
(Presented in alphabetical order by city)

Mary Plemons Yellow Rose 51  Amarillo
Angleton Rose 35 Angleton 
Bonnie Blue 3 Austin Dissolved - Available for Rechartering 
Kate Dorman 11 Beaumont
Robertson's Rose 50 Brenham
Roses of the Attoyac Bayou 60 Center
Montgomery Rose 47 Conroe 
Cactus Rose
Hill County Rose 26 Fredericksburg
Cowtown Rose 40 Ft. Worth Dissolved - Available for Rechartering  
Red River Rose 52 Gainsville
Upshur County Patriot Rose 45 Gilmer
Dixie's Rose 41 Granbury
Mary Harlow Griffith 16 Junction
Sarah O. S. Lubbock 59 Lubbock
Madison Rose 43 Madisonville
Lucy Pickens 46 Marshall Dissolved - Available for Rechartering
Blue Bonnet Belle's 57 Midland  Dissolved - Available for Rechartering 
Gateway Rose 42 Orange
Capt. E.P.Petty Rose 44 Plano
Invincible Rose 37
Cherokee Rose 62 
Ponta/New Salem
Mamie Yeary 55 San Angelo
Alamo Rose 4    
Panhandle Wildflowers 61       
San Antonio
Prairie Rose 48 Sugar Land  Dissolved - Available for Rechartering    
Emma Sansom 31 Tyler
Brazos Rose 56   Waco 
Parson’s Rose 9 
Mary A.D. Goodnight 63 
The Woodlands Rose 53 The Woodlands
Sophia S. Porter 22 Woodville
Members at-Large Statewide   TSOCR Secretary- see Officers and Committees Page