The North East Texas District is a subsidiary unit of the Texas Water Utilities Association (TWUA). Our geographical area includes Bowie, Camp, Cass, Marion, Morris, and Titus Counties. Our primary focus is dedicated to providing an educational program for our members at our monthly association meetings. Our members recieve two hours of license renewal credit with Texas Commission on Environmental Quality (TCEQ) for attending these meetings. For TCEQ licensing requirements click here meetings are held on the second Thursday every month and start at 5:30 pm. To become a member of the TWUA North East Texas District click here 
to apply on-line.


June 12th, 2014

Subpages (1): Minutes