Chair: Amy Davis, National Wildlife Research Center, USDA APHIS, Fort Collins, CO, Amy.J.Davis at

Chair-elect: John Fieberg, Department of Fisheries, Wildlife, and Conservation Biology, University of Minnesota, St. Paul, MN, jfieberg at

Past-chair: Mark Lindberg, Institute of Arctic Biology, University of Alaska Fairbanks, Fairbanks, AK, mslindberg at

Secretary: Christopher Rota, Division of Forestry and Natural Resources, West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV, christopher.rota at

Treasurer: Richard Chandler, Warnell School of Forestry and Natural Resources, University of Georgia, Athens, GA, rbchan at

Board members:

Advisory & Audit: Brittany Mosher, Penn State University, Turners Falls, MA, bxm655 at

Technical Sessions: Franny Buderman, Fish, Wildlife and Conservation Biology, Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO, franny.buderman at

Nominating & Elections: Beth Ross,  beross at

Membership & Student Travel Grants: Chris Sutherland, Department of Environmental Conservation, University of Massachusetts, Amherst, MA csutherland at

Officer Duties

BWG Prior Officers

Red-necked Grebe

Subpages (1): Prior Officers