Board and Committee Chairs

~ 2017 Board and Committee Chairs ~

President ~ Joe Halsey ~ thehalseys@comcast.net
Treasurer ~ Cindy Hunnicutt ~ chunnicutt@comcast.net
Secretary ~ Dee Fox ~ deefox19@att.net
Vice President Operations ~ Doug Dellmore ~ dadellmore@hotmail.com
Vice President Communications ~ Melissa Mitchell ~ bmcbmitchell@yahoo.com
Vice President Membership ~ Mike Nolen ~ winagswin@earthlink.net
Head Coach ~ Coach Madison ~ lpmadison@conroeisd.net
Principal ~ Dr. Murrell ~ mmurrell@conroeisd.net


Banquet ~ Open
Concessions ~ Jeannette Martin ~ gpmhgm@yahoo.com
CP Helmet Blow Up Tunnel - Field ~ Open
Fundraiser #1 - Golf Tournament Co-Chair ~ Michelle Mohr ~ mohr315@yahoo.com
Fundraiser #1 - Golf Tournament Co-Chair ~ Jeannette Martin ~ gpmhgm@yahoo.com
Fundraiser #2 -   ~ Open
Homecoming Pep Rally ~ Dana Lucas ~ danalucas16@gmail.com
Hospitality ~ Leslie Dellmore ~ ledellmore@hotmail.com
Knox Liaison / Advocate ~ Stacie Pham ~ Stacie.pham@me.com
Knox Concessions ~ Open
Meet The Cavaliers Event ~ Tina Rabson ~ tinarabson@sbcglobal.net
Merchandise ~ Amy Halsey ~ thehalseys@comcast.net
Programs ~ Open
Senior Night ~ Meredith Brown ~ mereb226@gmail.com
Spirit / Locker Decorations ~ Open