Edit Group

  • Press  in Home view, or  in any other view.
  • Long-click (press and hold) in the list, the view you want to edit. The context menu will pop up.
  • Select "Rename" to change the view's name.
  • Select "Remove" to permanently remove it from the list.
  • Select "Edit" to add or remove cameras from the group. You will be taken to the group editing view.
In the group editing view you can use "All" or "Group" buttons at the bottom of the page, to switch between showing all available cameras, and group only cameras:
A status message will show you how many cameras are in the list, and if there is a filter in effect.

To apply a filter to the list, press  . See Filter Camera List.

When showing all cameras (“All” is selected), use the star at the right of a camera to add or remove it from the group.

When showing group cameras (“Group” is selected), use the star at the right of a camera to remove it from the group.

Powered By Google Sites