Who We Are










Yasin Buyukalp
President
PhD, Electrical Engineering
E-mail: buyukalp@stanford.eduOzgur Burak Aslan
IT Coordinator
PhD, Physics
E-mail: oba2002@stanford.edu



Tugce Tasci
Board Member
PhD, Electrical Engineering
E-mail: ttasci@stanford.edu





Batuhan Balci
Board Member
Undergraduate, Computer Science
E-mail: bbalci@stanford.edu


























Tugce Tasci
President 
PhD, Electrical Engineering
E-mail: ttasci@stanford.edu





IT Coordinator 
PhD, Civil & Environmental Engineering
E-mail: berkin@stanford.edu













Murat Anil Erdogdu
President
PhD, Statistics 
E-mail: erdogdu@stanford.edu





Sukru Burc Eryilmaz
Financial Officer 
PhD, Electrical Engineering

E-mail: eryilmaz@stanford.edu

Executive Board

2016-2017







Huseyin Inan
Vice President
PhD, Electrical Engineering
E-mail: hinan1@stanford.edu





Andres Notzli (official)
Muge Notzli (de facto)
Event Coordinator
PhD, Computer Science
E-mail: noetzli@stanford.edu



Board Member
PhD, Civil & Environmental Engineering
E-mail: berkin@stanford.edu






Berk Coker
Board Member
Undergraduate, Computer Science 
E-mail: bcoker@stanford.edu












Former Executive Boards


2015-2016 Executive Board





Batuhan Balci
Vice President 
Undergraduate, Undeclared
E-mail: bbalci@stanford.edu





Ayse Okesli
Event Coordinator 
Postdoc, Chemical Engineering
E-mail: ayse2@stanford.edu







2014-2015 Executive Board





Tugce Tasci
Vice President and Event Coordinator 
PhD, Electrical Engineering 
E-mail: ttasci@stanford.edu




Baris Akis
Outreach Director
Undergraduate, Management Science and Engineering

E-mail: bakis@stanford.edu










Burak Yunus Cetin
Financial Officer
PhD, Mechanical Engineering
E-mail: burakc@stanford.edu






Sukru Burc Eryilmaz
Board Member
PhD, Electrical Engineering
E-mail: eryilmaz@stanford.edu






Muhammet Poyraz
Board Member
PhD, Electrical Engineering
E-mail: mpoyraz@stanford.edu





https://sites.google.com/site/tsastanford/who-we-are/anil.jpg
Murat Anil Erdogdu
Board Member
PhD, Statistics 
E-mail: erdogdu@stanford.edu

























Kerem Ussakli
Financial Officer 
PhD, Anthropology
E-mail: kussakli@stanford.edu





Burak Yunus Cetin
Board Member 
MS, Mechanical Engineering 
E-mail: burakc@stanford.edu













Yasin Buyukalp
Vice President and IT Administrator 
PhD, Electrical Engineering 
E-mail: buyukalp@stanford.edu





Hakan Inan
Board Member 
PhD, Electrical Engineering