Eagle's Nest

The following members of Troop X have been awarded the rank of Eagle Scout, the highest rank attainable in Boy Scouts. The title of Eagle Scout is held for life, thus giving rise to the phrase "Once an Eagle, always an Eagle".

Requirements include earning at least 21 merit badges (13 of which are required) and demonstrating Scout Spirit through the Boy Scout Oath and Law, service, and leadership. This includes an extensive service project that the Scout plans, organizes, leads, and manages. Eagle Scouts are presented with a medal and a badge that visibly recognizes the accomplishments of the Scout. Additional recognition can be earned through Eagle Palms, awarded for completing additional tenure, leadership, and merit badge requirements.

2018: Nikolas O'Hanlon

2017: Anthony Portillo, Will Lacey

2016: Chris Kozlow, Jon Costable

2015: Sam Coveney, Dominick Cardon

2013: Chandler Kilkelly, Matthias Fried, Neal Beeken, Shamus Cardon

2012: Nick Capicotto, Richard Crescenzi

2010: Liam Carroll, Martin O'Donnell

2007: Joseph Costable, Matthew Coveney, David Mangano

2006: Timothy Oddo

2005: Max Kravitz

2000: David Imlay, Christopher Muller

1997: Dennis Brady

1996: Douglas Lautersack

1993: Michael Lautersack

1979: Thomas Palmer

1972: William Yancey

1971:Patrick Cunningham

1969: William DePaso

1967:Carl Miller

1966:Charles Bark, Paul Sanders

1964: William Davis

1963: Chris Johnson, James Seely

1962:Phil Miller, Lloyd Hofer

1961:Fredrick Gressler, Robert Gressler

1960: George Robbins

1959:Ross Medlar, Ronnie Moyer, Robert North

1958: Lawrence Kaye

1955:Roger Moyer, John Seashore

1954:James Bishop, Craig Comstock

1952:Allen Bishop, John Lindsay