Eagle's Nest

The following 61 members of Troop 523 have been awarded the rank of Eagle Scout, the highest rank attainable in Boy Scouts. The title of Eagle Scout is held for life, thus giving rise to the phrase "Once an Eagle, always an Eagle".

Requirements include earning at least 21 merit badges and demonstrating Scout Spirit through the Boy Scout Oath and Law, service, and leadership. This includes an extensive service project that the Scout plans, organizes, leads, and manages. Eagle Scouts are presented with a medal and a badge that visibly recognizes the accomplishments of the Scout. Additional recognition can be earned through Eagle Palms, awarded for completing additional tenure, leadership, and merit badge requirements.

James Couvillion

Matthew Heitmeyer

Joshua Heyer

Steven Colona

Nicholas Valente

Ajay Rai

Kevin Zebrowski

Eric Hoffman

Scott Washuta

Christopher Dryka

John Altieri

Michael Terrell

Robert Taylor

Michael DeStasio

Daniel Israel

Joseph Burro

Timothy Valente

James O’Donnell

Matthew McCann

Sagar Vira

Kyle Bresnan

Darren Ferlazzo

Benjamin W. Ghiano

James Cavallieri

Michael Netta

Steven Loglisci

Joshua Resauro

Gregory Botti

Thomas J. Bresnan

Gregory Hanley

Joel Greene

Matthew Pagan

Brett Hoffman

Ethan Buczynski

Nicholas Novoczynski

Keme Okoya

Brian Pgccirillo

David Franzcak

Anthony Guatta

Adam Mc Cabe

Joseph Massaro

Robert Gill, Jr.

Michael Taynor

James Esposito

Dennis Chapman

Jeffrey Botti

Matthew Maia

Michael Menafro

Ross Guellnits

Timothy Lamore

Stephen Kozub

Brian Whitaker

Matthew Taynor

Michael Rojek

Ryan Gillespie

Wayne Lamore

Robert S. Ghiano

Daniel Kozub

Kevin Mulligan

Brian O’Donnell

Michael Knef