Troop Committee

The Troop 49 Committee has recently been reorganized to provide a better focus on Troop activities and administration and to be better able to support the Scouting Program.

The 2009-2010 Troop Committee is currently comprised of:
 Committee Chairman   Jeff Worboys
 Committee Treasurer   Chip Wampler
 Advancement Chair  Dennis Tucker
 Membership Chair   Rick Messina 
 Communications/Data Chair  TBD  
 Parent Volunteer Corordinator  TBD    
 Fundraising Chair  TBD  
Committee Minutes



The Committee is always looking for parents or other interested parties to help with troop functions and activities. If you are interested in participating more directly in the scouting program please click here.

Troop 49 Organization