Eagle's Nest

The following members of Troop 42 have been awarded the rank of Eagle Scout, the highest rank attainable in Scouts.  The title of Eagle Scout is held for life, thus giving rise to the phrase "Once an Eagle, always an Eagle".

Requirements include earning at least 21 merit badges and demonstrating Scout Spirit through the Scout Oath and Law, service, and leadership. This includes an extensive service project that the Scout plans, organizes, leads, and manages. Eagle Scouts are presented with a medal and a badge that visibly recognizes the accomplishments of the Scout. Additional recognition can be earned through Eagle Palms, awarded for completing additional tenure, leadership, and merit badge requirements.

Year: 2009

Raymond Cheung (10/26/09)

Year: 2011

Niko Wang (3/24/11)
Thomas k Maclsaac (12/7/11)

Year: 2013

Spencer L Guerschuny (3/14/13)
Andrew Quan (3/14/13)
Jameson MacFarland (4/16/13)
John C Monahan Jr (9/28/13)
Tyler K Chen (9/28/13)
Benjamin J Boncaldo (10/17/13)
Steven T Huynh (10/29/13)
Derek Y Eng-Wu (10/29/13)
Declan T McGaffigan (10/29/13)

Year: 2015

Matthew Brandi (9/3/15)
Paul A Trubiano (11/16/15)
Lucien F Theberge (12/12/15)

Year: 2017

Joseph A Cristiani (1/27/17)
Owen Doherty (1/19/17)
William N Barber (3/2/17)
Brian Leach (3/2/17)
Steven Bontemps (3/23/17)
Timothy Ng (3/23/17)
Tony Chen (3/28/17)
Liam Sheedy (8/10/17)
Sal Servaes (11/28/17)

Year: 2019

Raymond Rose (4/25/19)
Noah MacFarland (4/25/19)
Nicholas Wentzel (10/9/19)
Dakota Handley (10/9/19)

Year: 2010

Sydney G Huynh (2/11/10)

Year: 2012

Philip Zeng (3/8/12)

Year: 2014

Tristan Sleeper (1/5/14)
Benson Tai (12/30/14)

Year: 2016

Adam J Gauthier (4/21/16)
Hunter B Weinberger (8/30/16)
Raymond J Wong (9/27/16

Year: 2018

Nicholas O'Connell (2/27/18)
Zachary Bakalos (7/10/18)
Evan Mei (8/9/18)

Year: 2020