About 376‎ > ‎Home‎ > ‎

Adult Leadership

Parents and adult guardians are strongly urged to participate in Troop activities and leadership. The Troop is only as good as our ability to access the time and talents of people like you.

Current Adult Leadership:

PositionName    Contact Information
ScoutMasterMike Riley ScoutMaster@troop376.com
Assistant ScoutMasterTom Parnacott
Cameron Brenton 
Jim Butlers 
 AssistantScoutMaster@troop376.com
Committee Chairman
Jeff Watt Chairman@troop376.com
Treasurer
David Garcia
Rebekah Henne
Charles Walz
 Treasurer@troop376.com
Camping CoordinatorMike Greenwald
Clint Cook
 Camping@troop376.com
Advancement / RecharterAmon Woolridge
Doug Thompson
Libby Laubscher
 Advancement@troop376.com
Adult Training CoordinatorTom Parnacott
Kevin Titus
 Training@troop376.com
First-Year CoordinatorRod Brecht 
Tim Hammond
Dave Foster
Allen Harris
 FirstYear@troop376.com
Star to Life MentorJim Buttler
Rob Rohlfs
Steve Heutinck
Porus Buharvala
 
Life to Eagle MentorJamie Jacob
Chad Giddings
Eddie Owen
 
Eagle Scout Coordinator


Lisa Castner
Kristine Adams
 
Health, Welfare, & Safety CoordinatorHeather Walbran
Rob Porter
 Health@troop376.com
QuarterMaster Clint Cook
David Duncan
Jamie Jacob
 QuarterMaster@troop376.com
Ways & Means CoordinatorJeff Howerton
 
Popcorn Colonel Kristine Adams 
Pancake Breakfast CoordinatorCory Jines
Marty Popejoy
 
Merit Badge Coordinator
Lisa Castner
Chandra Holton
 MeritBadge@troop376.com
Mothers Club CoordinatorChandra Hollon
Karen Trishler
 MothersClub@troop376.com
Troop ChaplinOpen Position
Woodbadge Coordinator Jeannie Salmon 
High Adventure CoordinatorDoug Thompson 
Summer Camp (2017) ScoutMasterJamie Jacob
C.O.R.Rob Rohlfs 
WebMaster Chad Giddings
Robb Lyon
Cameron Brenton
 Webmaster@troop376.com

Subpages (1): Mothers Club