About 376‎ > ‎Home‎ > ‎

Adult Leadership

Parents and adult guardians are strongly urged to participate in Troop activities and leadership. The Troop is only as good as our ability to access the time and talents of people like you.

Current Adult Leadership:

PositionName    Contact Information
ScoutMasterMike Riley ScoutMaster@troop376.com
Assistant ScoutMasterTom Parnacott
Cameron Brenton 
 AssistantScoutMaster@troop376.com
Committee Chairman
Jeff Watt Chairman@troop376.com
Treasurer
David Garcia
Rebekah Henne
 Treasurer@troop376.com
Camping CoordinatorMike Greenwald
Clint Cook
 Camping@troop376.com
Advancement / RecharterAmon Woolridge
Alex Larson
Brent Cable
 Advancement@troop376.com
Adult Training CoordinatorTom Parnacott Training@troop376.com
First-Year CoordinatorRalf Emerson
Rod Brecht 
 FirstYear@troop376.com
Star to Life MentorJim Buttler
Rob Rohlfs
Steve Heutinck
Porus Buharvala
 
Life to Eagle MentorJamie Jacob
Chad Giddings
Eddie Owen
 
Eagle Scout CoordinatorBrent Cable
Summer Manly
 
Health, Welfare, & Safety CoordinatorHeather Walbran
Rob Porter
 Health@troop376.com
QuarterMaster David Duncan
Jamie Jacob
 QuarterMaster@troop376.com
Ways & Means CoordinatorRobert Slagle / Special Committee (Chad Giddings, Janet Larson, Dan Weinbaum, Mike Nason, Rick Frawley, Steven Heutink, Summer Manley)  
Popcorn Colonel Kristine Adams 
Pancake Breakfast CoordinatorDavid Wood
Alex Larson
Cory Jines
 
Merit Badge Coordinator
John Schleeter MeritBadge@troop376.com
Mothers Club CoordinatorChandra Hollon
Karen Trishler
 MothersClub@troop376.com
Troop ChaplinDarell O'Bannon
Woodbadge Coordinator Jeannie Salmon 
High Adventure CoordinatorTroy Brooks
Doug Thompson 

Summer Camp (2016) ScoutMasterJim Butlerjim@butler.ws
C.O.R.Rob Rohlfs 
WebMaster Chad Giddings
Robb Lyon
 Webmaster@troop376.com

Subpages (1): Mothers Club