Home‎ > ‎

Eagle's Nest

The following members of Troop 370 have been awarded the rank of Eagle Scout, the highest rank attainable in Boy Scouts.  The title of Eagle Scout is held for life, thus giving rise to the phrase "Once an Eagle, always an Eagle".

Requirements include earning at least 21 merit badges and demonstrating Scout Spirit through the Boy Scout Oath and Law, service, and leadership. This includes an extensive service project that the Scout plans, organizes, leads, and manages. Eagle Scouts are presented with a medal and a badge that visibly recognizes the accomplishments of the Scout. Additional recognition can be earned through Eagle Palms, awarded for completing additional tenure, leadership, and merit badge requirements.

Mark Kenda

Matthew Esser

Kevin Hessler

Douglas Mays

Robert Bleakley III

Alan Monroe

William Bleakley

James Smith

Robert Thompson

Blake Hallowell

Joseph Thompson

Jacob Leeper

Jeffrey Arnold

Phillip O'Dell

Ryan Macias

Michael Shapot

Christopher Bebow

David Neilson

Derek Mangelson