Merit Badge Counselors


Showing 92 items
Merit BadgeCounselorsEmail addressRequired
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Merit BadgeCounselorsEmail addressRequired
American Heritage Jessie Jackson jessie.jackson@exterran.com  
American Labor Trish Baker a3scoutmom@yahoo.com  
Archery Jack Wissel jackwissel@yahoo.com  
Art Jamie Morgan jamer.morgan@gmail.com  
Art Brandon Finger brandon_tricia@att.net  
Athletics Jessie Jackson jessie.jackson@exterran.com  
Aviation Dan Kramer dkramer3@gmail.com  
Backpacking Mark Dolney mdolney01@yahoo.com  
Backpacking Mac McDaniel mcdanielmac@hotmail.com  
Backpacking Kyle McDaniel kylemcdaniel123@gmail.com  
Camping Burt Ward burtward420@yahoo.com  
Camping Chuck Raper bluedevil67@att.net  
Camping Mac McDaniel mcdanielmac@hotmail.com  
Camping Kyle McDaniel kylemcdaniel123@gmail.com  
Camping Mark Dolney mdolney01@yahoo.com  
Chess Trish Baker a3scoutmom@yahoo.com  
Citizen in the Community Chuck Raper bluedevil67@att.net  
Citizenship in the Community Lyle Tempel ltempel@aol.com  
Citizenship in the Nation Chuck Raper bluedevil67@att.net  
Citizenship in the Nation Lyle Tempel ltempel@aol.com  
Citizenship in the World Chuck Raper bluedevil67@att.net  
Citizenship in the World Lyle Tempel ltempel@aol.com  
Coin Collecting Darrel Monroe texastubaman@aol.com  
Communication Jack Wissel jackwissel@yahoo.com  
Communication Chuck Raper bluedevil67@att.net  
Cooking Trish Baker a3acoutmom@yahoo.com  
Cooking Rod Cooke rthlc@att.net  
Cooking Chuck Raper bluedevil67@att.net  
Cycling Rod Cooke rthlc@att.net  
Disabilities Awareness Trish Baker a3scoutmom@yahoo.com  
Dog Care Kathryn Kerr quiltdogmom@yahoo.com  
Drafting Mark Dolney mdolney01@yahoo.com  
Electricity Randy Villegas tech@dwvinc.com  
Electronics Lyle Tempel ltelpel@aol.com  
Emergency Prepardeness Burt Ward burtward420@yahoo.com  
Emergency Prepardness Darren Bocox scouting268@gmail.com  
Energy Mike Dennis   
Engineering Dan Kramer dkramer3@gmail.com  
Entrepreneurship Dan Kramer dkramer3@gmail.com  
Environmental Science Jack Wissel jackwissel@yahoo.com  
Family Life Burt Ward burtward420@yahoo.com  
Family Life Connie Coe-Ellis connie7553881@live.com  
Fire Safety Randy Villegas tech@dwvinc.com  
First Aid Mark Dolney mdolney01@yahoo.com  
First Aid Darren Bocox scouting268@gmail.com  
First Aid Kyle McDaniel kylemcdaniel123@gmail.com  
Gardening Kathryn Kerr quiltdogmom@yahoo.com  
Genealogy Andrea Wissel wisselandrea@yahoo.com  
Genealogy Darrel Monroe texastubaman@aol.com  
Geocaching Kyle McDaniel kylemcdaniel123@gmail.com  
Golf Burt Ward burtward420@yahoo.com  
Graphic Arts Brandon Finger brandon_tricia@att.net  
Hiking Kyle McDaniel kylemcdaniel123@gmail.com  
Hiking Chuck Raper bluedevil67@att.net  
Hiking Mark Dolney mdolney01@yahoo.com  
Hiking Mac McDaniel mcdanielmac@hotmail.com  
Home Repairs Jessie Jackson jessie.jackson@exterran.com  
Indian Lore Brandon Finger brandon_tricia@att.net  
Model Design & Building Jamie Morgan jamer.morgn@gmail.com  
Music Burt Ward burtward420@yahoo.com  
Music Kathryn Kerr quiltdogmom@yahoo.com  
Nuclear Science Dan Kramer dkramer3@gmail.com  
Oceanography Dan Kramer dkramer3@gmail.com  
Painting Jessie Jackson jessie.jackson@exterran.com  
Personal Fitness Mark Dolney mdolney01@yahoo.com  
Personal Fitness Trish Baker a3scoutmom@yahoo.com  
Personal Management Marcos Andrade   
Personal Management Rachael Villegas simonev1@peoplepc.com  
Pets Kathryn Kerr quiltdogmom@yahoo.com  
Photography Jamie Morgan jamer.morgn@gmail.com  
Pottery Jamie Morgan jamer.morgn@gmail.com  
Public Health Darren Bocox scouting268@gmail.com  
Public Speaking Jessie Jackson jessie.jackson@exterran.com  
Public Speaking Barbara Dolney bdolney68@yahoo.com  
Rifle Shooting Jack Wissel jackwissel@yahoo.com  
Robotics Jessie Jackson jessie.jackson@exterran.com  
Safety Darren Bocox scouting268@gmail.com  
Scholarship Darrell Monroe texastubaman@aol.com  
Scouting Heritage Darrel Monroe texastubaman@aol.com  
Scouting Heritage Connie-Coe Ellis connie7553881@live.com  
Sculpture Jamie Morgan jamer.morgn@gmail.com  
Sculpture Brandon Finger brandon_tricia@att.net  
Search and Rescue Jamie Morgan jamer.morgn@gmail.com  
Shotgun Shooting Jack Wissel jackwissel@yahoo.com  
Space Exploration Darrel Monroe texastubaman@aol.com  
Space Exploration Dan Kramer dkramer3@gmail.com  
Theater Mark Dolney mdolney01@yahoo.com  
Theater Barbara Dolney bdolney68@yahoo.com  
Theater Brandon Finger brandon_tricia@att.net  
Truck Transportation Herschel Moore herschel.moore@ergon.com  
Wilderness Survival Chuck Raper bluedevil67@att.net  
Wilderness Survival Jessie Jackson jessie.jackson@exterran.com  
Showing 92 items