Contact the Leaders


Showing 40 items
PositionNameEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionNameEmail
Committee Chair Trish Baker a3scoutmom@yahoo.com 
Asst Scoutmaster Marcos Andrade marcosa2217@yahoo.com 
Asst Scoutmaster Darren Bocox scouting268@gmail.com 
Asst Scoutmaster Randy Bryant randy.bryant@shell.com 
Asst Scoutmaster Tom Butler tfbutler@sbcglobal.net 
Asst Scoutmaster Rod Cooke TERCOLHAN@att.net 
Asst Scoutmaster Brandon Finger brandon_tricia@att.net 
Asst Scoutmaster Nick Fowle nickfowle3@gmail.com 
Asst Scoutmaster Jessie Jackson jessie.jackson@exterran.com 
Asst Scoutmaster Darrel Monroe texastubaman@aol.com 
Asst Scoutmaster Phillip Salaam cerebralc3@gmail.com 
Asst Scoutmaster Annie Tu tusalaamfamily@gmail.com 
Asst Scoutmaster Burt Ward burtward420@yahoo.com 
Secretary Barbara Dolney bdolney68@yahoo.com 
Advancement Coordinator Mark Dolney mdolney01@yahoo.com 
Chaplain Connie Ellis connie7553881@live.com 
Asst Advancement Coordinator Liz Green lzz670@prodigy.net 
Fund Raising Coordinator Barbara Herbert barbara@hcad.org 
Community Service/Outreach Coordinator Kathryn Kerr quiltdogmom@yahoo.com  
Religious Emblem Coordinator Dan Kramer dkramer3@gmail.com 
Membership/Re-charter Melissa Maine melisin26@yahoo.com 
Training Coordinator Jamie Morgan jamer.morgan@gmail.com 
Chartered Organization Rep Lyle Tempel ltempel@aol.com 
Treasurer Rachael Villegas simonev1@peoplepc.com 
Committee Member John Babcock john_babcock1969@yahoo.com 
Committee Member Jerry Ellis jerry7551111@msn.com 
Committee Member James Hall JAMES.HALL@sgs.com 
Committee Member Billy Hinton hinton.billy@att.net 
Committee Member Sabrina Hinton hinton.sabrina@att.net 
Committee Member Chris Jonas csj3790@yahoo.com 
Committee member Baxter Stanley baxstan@sbcglobal.net 
Committee Member Stacey White sbanwhite@comcast.net 
Committee Member Andrea Wissel wisselandrea@yahoo.com 
Asst Scoutmaster Josh Dolney  
Asst Scoutmaster - Trail to First Class Mike DeRuyter druyterm@yahoo.com 
Asst Scoutmaster - High Adventure Mac McDaniel mcdanielmac@hotmail.com 
Scoutmaster Chuck Raper bluedevil67@att.net 
Asst Scoutmaster Jack Wissell jackwissell@yahoo.com 
Equipment Coordinator Herschel Moore herschel.moore@ergon.com 
Asst Scoutmaster - Medical Officer John McPhaul jlm17@att.net 
Showing 40 items