Home‎ > ‎

Teachers With Openings



Kennewick
        Beverly Atwood.  Violin. 586-3743. bevjat@frontier.com
        Julianne Barnaby, NCTM  Piano.  735-2163.  barnabyjc@gmail.com
        Carol Brever, NCTM.  Piano.  783-4205.  cbrever@aol.com
        Kathryn Ann Costin.  Piano.  585-2956
        Chelsea Spence-Crane.  Harp.  970-310-3945.  harpgalcss@yahoo.com
        Forrest Hopkins.  Piano.  222-9355.  hopkinsacademyofmusic@gmail.com
        Diane Marie Young. Accordion. 460-1602. dianemyoung@hotmail.com

Pasco
        Carlie Berry.  Piano, Piano-Pedagogy. 619-4375. carlieberry20@gmail.com
        Peggy McNeill.  Piano, Cello. 546-2513. peggyspiano@gmail.com
        Jone Stout, Piano, Voice, Choral.  547-4612. j4stout@charter.net
       
Prosser
       Tiffani Nicole Johnson. Piano, Choral. 439-5353.  amsact@hotmail.com
 
Richland
        Gayle Bland, NCTM.  Piano. 503-722-8787. glbpiano2@live.com
        Hania Dec.  Piano.  858-699-3053.  haniadec@yahoo.com  
       
Donna Endres.  Violin.   628-1168.  dviolinlady@live.com
        Olin Ensley.  Piano. 509-470-0797.  Ensleymusicstudios@gmail.com
        Jeanine Green, NCTM.  Piano. 578-1474. Jgreen7584@aol.com
        Maryanne Kirsh.  Violin, Viola.  Suzuki and Traditional.  614-506-3182.   maryannekirsh@gmail.com
        Carissa Pitkin.  Piano, Accompanying.  528-0717.  cpitkin@gmail.com
        Melvina Romanelli.  Violin, Viola.  627-0658. coyotesounds39@gmail.com
                      
West Richland 
        Elaine Burk. Piano and Voice. 554-6639.  elaine@elaineburkdma.com        
        Janeen Clark.  Piano.  967-9347.  janeenjclark554@gmail.com      
        Mary French.  Violin, Viola, General Music.  460-9947.  Mary.katherine.french@gmail.com 
        Laura Mackey. Piano. 947-2385. FiddlerMackey@redmountaineggs.com
        Tatyana Wright.  Piano, Theory, Music History.  650-862-5165.  tatyanawright@gmail.com.  Mon. through Thurs. Tri-Cities