Precinct Chair directory

Travis County Republican Party Precinct Chairmen (last updated: 12/9/17)
This list is provided as a courtesy. Please contact headquarters if you require up-to-date information.
To find your precinct number click here. Also see our new Interactive Precinct Map (in beta test mode).

Pct First Name Last Name Email Address
101 Tabatha Vasquez
105 David Nalle dave@fontcraft.com
106 Daniel Lytle dannylytle48@gmail.com
110 Timothy Bradberry dadofping@sbcglobal.net
112 Eric Vining eric.vining@house.texas.gov
113 Roy Hill
118 Kathryn Rutledge kathrynrutledge00@gmail.com
123 Lenette Peterson Lenette.Peterson@gmail.com
126 Cary Cheshire carycheshire@gmail.com
129 Victoria Moreland
130 James Randall
135 Joseph Burton
136 Vernon Wall lbwall@academicplanet.com
137 William Moorhouse
140 LAURA PRESSLEY LauraPressley@startmail.com
145 Anne Butler anne.e.butler@gmail.com
146 Ronald Agnew agnew.rlagnew.ron@gmail.com
148 Kevin Pakenham
150 Martha Gay jabitz@swbell.net
152 Dana Ambs
154 Robert Andrews bobkadw@gmail.com
161 Anthony Nguyen atn1972@gmail.com
202 Mark Stephens
205 Olga Lasher
211 Bette Pritchett bettepritchettchairman@gmail.com
212 SUTTON HAMLIN sutton_hamlin@yahoo.com
214 Will Wilson willwilsonjr@gmail.com
218 Mike Dominguez Precinct218atx@gmail.com
219 Earl Wellborn, III earl608-training@yahoo.com
220 Arthur Gmurowski gmurowski@hotmail.com
225 Joseph Pojman joe@pojman.com
231 Janet Parks JAPARKSSLP@gmail.com
232 David Doman
233 Sharon Edwards sfe@austin.rr.com
234 Michael Morris michaelm.tcrp@gmail.com
236 Robert Green beegees414@yahoo.com
237 Cornelia Foster corneliafoster@msn.com
239 Roy Bristow 2bristows@sbcglobal.net
240 Michele Simpson rapunzel1913@yahoo.com
243 Peggy Cravens jr4031@sbcglobal.net
244 Lauren Day laurenhartday@gmail.com
245 Gabriela Perdichizzi
250 Payton Spreen payton.spreen@gmail.com
251 William Worsham billworsham@yahoo.com
254 Felisha Bull hello@felisha.me
256 William Crocker crockerlaw@earthlink.net
258 Matthew Lawrence matt@technoronin.com
259 Lynn Foster lynnfolynnfo@yahoo.com
262 Mark Pollard
263 Lawrence Howell lcratx@yahoo.com
266 Thomas Nicewarner
267 SHERI RADOMSKY sheri.rad@gmail.com
277 Kevin Wright
301 Marieulla Cox sacox14@hotmail.com
303 Isabel Cano canoi@yahoo.com
304 Elizabeth Ann Garza lizramirezgarzarealty@gmail.com
307 Judy Moore bloodorange22@yahoo.com
312 Jerri Ward jward@garloward.com
314 Johnny Chambless II jchambless@thompsoncoe.com
315 James Cooper jkevo@gmail.com
316 Brendan Steinhauser bstein80@gmail.com
317 Caleb Troxclair Caleb.Troxclair@gmail.com
319 Sharon Williams sharon.tcrp@gmail.com
320 James Cardle
325 NUBIA DEVINE nubiadevine7@me.com
326 Edmund Buckley elbuckley3@gmail.com
327 Richard Fonte rwfonte2002@yahoo.com
328 Michael VanDeWalle
330 Melissa Bodenger mabodenger@gmail.com
331 Linda Everton lindaeverton@hotmail.com
333 Timothy Miller
334 Donald Zimmerman don@zimwin.com
335 Thomas Camardo camard1@sbcglobal.net
336 PATRICK MCGUINNESS patmcguinness@austin.rr.com
338 David Rogers drog3210@gmail.com
340 KELTON DILLARD keltond@aol.com
346 William Warmuth wwarmuth@austin.rr.com
347 Barbara Conley bconley@conleyengineering.com
349 William Green scott_w_green@dell.com
352 Julie Hertenberger juliehert@austin.rr.com
358 Lori Granados lorigranados@att.net
359 Russell Gallahan travisrepublican@gmail.com
360 Deidre Hebert Dabear822@twc.com
361 Deborah Penn deborahpenn48@gmail.com
367 Homero Lucero hrlucero@msn.com
369 Lancelot Clopton TexasGOP@hotmail.com
370 Stephen Schoppe sms@process-sciences.com
373 Robert Shirley r2d2shirley@live.com
406 Beth Cubriel bethcubriel@gmail.com
415 Charles Schoch theschochs@reagan.com
420 Morris Woods woodsmorris@hotmail.com
428 Sharri Siegwarth Sharri_siegwarth@yahoo.com
440 Chase Fruge chase.fruge@gmail.com
448 Richard Reeves
450 James Suydam jim.suydam@gmail.com
452 James Ritter trailerparkshow@hotmail.com
460 Gregory Watson gregory.watson.austex@gmail.com

ĉ
Andy Hogue,
Oct 26, 2017, 1:30 PM
ĉ
Andy Hogue,
Oct 14, 2016, 8:40 AM
Comments