Precinct Chair directory

Travis County Republican Party Precinct Chairmen (last updated: 2/21/17)
A map is included below. This list is provided as a courtesy. Please contact headquarters with any questions. 

Pct  First Name Last Name Email Address
101 Tabatha Vasquez
103 Barbara Lloyd barbaralloyd69@gmail.com
105 David Nalle dave@fontcraft.com
106 Daniel Lytle dannylytle48@gmail.com
110 Timothy Bradberry dadofping@sbcglobal.net
113 Roy Hill
118 Kathryn Rutledge kathrynrutledge00@gmail.com
129 Victoria Moreland
130 James Randall
135 Joseph Burton
136 Vernon Wall lbwall@academicplanet.com
137 William Moorhouse
140 LAURA PRESSLEY LauraPressley@startmail.com
145 Anne Butler anne.e.butler@gmail.com
146 Ronald Agnew agnew.rlagnew.ron@gmail.com
148 Kevin Pakenham
150 Martha Gay jabitz@swbell.net
152 Dana Ambs
153 Mark  Scarborough mscar-tcrp@cactus.org
154 Robert Andrews bobkadw@gmail.com
161 Anthony Nguyen atn1972@gmail.com
200 Rosemary Graber thatrosemaryg@gmail.com
202 Mark Stephens
203 BRADLEY HEAD head.brad@gmail.com
205 Olga Lasher
207 Rosemary Greener Rosemarygreener@yahoo.com
208 Landon Campbell landon.camp@yahoo.com
210 John  King profjohnaking@yahoo.com
211 Bette Pritchett betzcris@yahoo.com
212 SUTTON HAMLIN sutton_hamlin@yahoo.com
215 JOE PETRONIS joe.petronis@gmail.com
218 Richard Dominguez Precinct218atx@gmail.com
219 Earl Wellborn, III earl608-training@yahoo.com
220 Arthur Gmurowski gmurowski@hotmail.com
225 Joseph Pojman joe@pojman.com
231 Janet Parks JAPARKSSLP@gmail.com
232 David Doman
233 Sharon Edwards sfe@austin.rr.com
234 Michael Morris michaelm.tcrp@gmail.com
235 Julia Moore juliafayemoore@gmail.com
236 Robert Green beegees414@yahoo.com
237 John Wood johnwood@trainatech.com
239 Roy Bristow 2bristows@sbcglobal.net
240 Michele Simpson rapunzel1913@yahoo.com
243 Peggy Cravens jr4031@sbcglobal.net
244 Lauren Day laurenhartday@gmail.com
245 Gabriela Perdichizzi
251 William Worsham billworsham@yahoo.com
253 Grant Perkins grantperkins@mac.com
256 William Crocker crockerlaw@earthlink.net
258 MARK DE YOUNG mkde_young@hotmail.com
259 Lynn Foster lynnfolynnfo@yahoo.com
262 Mark Pollard
263 Lawrence Howell lcratx@yahoo.com
266 Thomas Nicewarner
267 SHERI RADOMSKY sheri.rad@gmail.com
273 Sean Vondrak
277 Kevin Wright
301 Marieulla Cox sacox14@hotmail.com
303 Isabel Cano canoi@yahoo.com
304 Elizabeth Ann Garza lizramirezgarzarealty@gmail.com
307 Judy Moore bloodorange22@yahoo.com
308 Paul Eagan peagan@austin.rr.com
309 Joshua Spain joshspain.tcrp@gmail.com
312 Jerri Ward jward@garloward.com
314 Johnny Chambless II jchambless@thompsoncoe.com
316 Brendan Steinhauser bstein80@gmail.com
318 MIKAEL  (MIKE) GARCIA mikaelgarcia@gmail.com
319 Sharon Williams sewilliams360@gmail.com
320 James Cardle
324 David Perez
325 NUBIA DEVINE nubiadevine7@me.com
327 Richard Fonte rwfonte2002@yahoo.com
328 Michael VanDeWalle
330 Melissa Bodenger mabodenger@gmail.com
331 Linda Everton lindaeverton@hotmail.com
333 Timothy Miller
334 Donald Zimmerman don@zimwin.com
335 Thomas Camardo camard1@sbcglobal.net
338 David Rogers drog3210@gmail.com
340 KELTON DILLARD keltond@aol.com
343 IAN RICHMOND iansrichmond@gmail.com
346 William Warmuth wwarmuth@austin.rr.com
347 Barbara Conley bconley@conleyengineering.com
352 Julie Hertenberger juliehert@austin.rr.com
354 David Duncan dtduncanjr@gmail.com
359 Russell Gallahan travisrepublican@gmail.com
360 Deidre Hebert Dabear822@twc.com
361 Deborah Penn deborahpenn48@gmail.com
362 HOLLY ALT thehollyalt@gmail.com
369 Lancelot Clopton TexasGOP@hotmail.com
370 Stephen Schoppe sms@process-sciences.com
373 Robert Shirley r2d2shirley@live.com
406 Beth Cubriel bethcubriel@gmail.com
408 Jason Denny politics@jasondenny.me
413 Brian Kelley bmkdev@yahoo.com
415 Charles Schoch theschochs@reagan.com
420 Morris Woods woodsmorris@hotmail.com
421 Karsten Idsal karstenidsal@gmail.com
428 Sharri Siegwarth Sharri_siegwarth@yahoo.com
429 Shane Saum shanesaum@gmail.com
447 Morgan Courage mvcourage@emorgaine.com
448 Richard Reeves
450 James Suydam jim.suydam@gmail.com
451 Bobby Freeman bfreeman704@gmail.com
452 James Ritter trailerparkshow@hotmail.com
460 Gregory Watson gwatsonatx@gmail.com


NEW! Visit District Viewer for a detailed map (including streets, waterways, etc.), and then select "Precincts" (as indicated by the red arrow in the screenshot below) and zoom in to Travis County (using the wheel on your mouse or scrollbar on left-hand side). 






PRECINCTFIRSTLASTEMAIL
103BARBARALLOYDbarbaralloyd69@gmail.com
105DAVIDNALLEdave@fontcraft.com
106ANDYSHUVALOVashuvalov5@gmail.com
110TIMBRADBERRYdadofping@sbcglobal.net
113LEEHILLlhill_atx@earthlink.net
118KATHRYNRUTLEDGEkathrynrutledge00@gmail.com
123MARKHUGHESmark.hughes@lmco.com
130JAMESRANDALLjamesrengr-tcrp1@yahoo.com
132STEVENNIELSENstevenielsencpa@gmail.com
135JOSEPHBURTONjoseph.burton@am.jll.com
136LESWALLlbwall@academicplanet.com
137WILLIAMMOORHOUSEbill.moorhouse@sbcglobal.net
139DAVIDWHITEHEADDEWhitehead777@aol.com
140LAURA PRESSLEYLauraPressley@startmail.com
145ANNEBUTLERanne.e.butler@gmail.com
146RONALDAGNEWagnew.rlagnew.ron@gmail.com
148KEVINPAKENHAMkevinPakenham@yahoo.com
150MARTIGAYjabitz@swbell.net
151JAMESSHIVEjames.shive@us.army.mil
152DANAAMBSdanaambs@yahoo.com
153JAYANTSHETHjknsheth@gmail.com
154BOB ANDREWSbobandrews1@earthlink.net
156MICHAELCICERONEmikecicerone@gmail.com
161AnthonyNguyenatn1972@gmail.com
202MARKSTEPHENSdarkstar1020@earthlink.net
203BRADLEYHEADhead.brad@gmail.com
205OLGALASHERorivlash7@att.net
207ROSEMARYGREENERrosemarygreener@yahoo.com
208LandonCampbelllandon.camp@yahoo.com
210JohnKingprofjohnaking@yahoo.com
211BETTEPRITCHETTbetzcris@yahoo.com
212SUTTONHAMLINsutton_hamlin@yahoo.com
214JEFFREYMINCHjminch2011@gmail.com
215JOEPETRONISjoe.petronis@gmail.com
218MIKEDOMINGUEZmikedatx@gmail.com
219EARLWELLBORNearlwellborn@sbcglobal.net
220ARTHURGMUROWSKIgmurowski@hotmail.com
222DONNAHARPdonnaharp@gmail.com
225JOEPOJMANjoe@pojman.com
229RANDYSAMUELSONrasamuelson@gmail.com
231JanetParksjaparksslp@gmail.com
232JEFFREYKANTOFFyourzepman@gmail.com
233FERNANDOTREVINO JRfernandotrevinojr@gmail.com
234MICHAELMORRISmichaelm.tcrp@gmail.com
235CHRISTOPHERPAXTONCPaxton5@gmail.com
236ROBERTGREENbeegees414@yahoo.com
237JohnWoodsjohnwood@trainatech.com
239DANBRISTOW2bristows@sbcglobal.net
240MICHELESIMPSONrapunzel1913@yahoo.com
243PEGGYCRAVENSjr4031@sbcglobal.net
244Lauren Daylaurenhartday@gmail.com
245GabrielaPerdichizzigabrielaperdichizzi@gmail.com
247PEGGYBOWERpeggy4001@gmail.com
251WILLIAMWORSHAMbillworsham@yahoo.com
253Grant Perkinsgrantperkins@mac.com
254


256BILLCROCKERcrockerlaw@earthlink.net
258MARKDE YOUNGmkde_young@hotmail.com
259LYNNFOSTERlynnfolynnfo@yahoo.com
262MARKPOLLARDmpollard@aol.com
263LAWRENCEHOWELLlcratx@yahoo.com
266THOMASNICEWARNERnicewtw@gmail.com
267SHERIRADOMSKYsheri.rad@gmail.com
277KEVINWRIGHTgoodallwooten@dbcity.com
301SANDYCOXsacox14@hotmail.com
303ISABELCANOcanoi@yahoo.com
304ELIZABETHGARZAlramlgarz@msn.com
307JUDYMOOREbloodorange22@yahoo.com
308PAULEAGANpeagan@austin.rr.com
309JOSHUASPAINjoshspain.tcrp@gmail.com
312JERRIWARDjward@garloward.com
314JOHNCHAMBLESSjchambless@thompsoncoe.com
316BRENDANSTEINHAUSERbstein80@gmail.com
317JOSEPHBRUZZONEgudolejoe@yahoo.com
318MIKAEL  (MIKE)GARCIAmikaelgarcia@gmail.com
319JOHNDOLLIVERjohn.r.dolliver@gmail.com
320JAMESCARDLElessgovt@austin.rr.com
324DavidWHITEdavid@brazospublicaffairs.com
325NUBIA DEVINEnubiadevine7@me.com
327RICHARDFONTErwfonte2002@yahoo.com
328MIKEVANDEWALLEdrvab@drvan.com
329CHRISSTILLWELLchrisjstillwell@gmail.com
330Melissa Bodengermabodenger@gmail.com
331CINDIDAVISONcindi.davison@sbcglobal.net
333TIMMILLERtjmiller@alumni.nd.edu
334DONZIMMERMANdon@donzimmerman.org
335ThomasCamardocamard1@sbcglobal.net
337MARKPULLIAMmarkspulliam@gmail.com
340KELTONDILLARDkeltond@aol.com
342SAULMENDOZAsaul.mendoza@utexas.edu
343IANRICHMONDiansrichmond@gmail.com
346BILLWARMUTHwwarmuth@austin.rr.com
347BARBARACONLEYbconley@conleyengineering.com
350ElliottGriffinelliottjamesgriffin@gmail.com
352JULIEHERTENBERGERjuliehert@austin.rr.com
354David Duncandtduncanjr@gmail.com
358TJSCOTTTJ@10th-amendment.org
359RUSSELLGALLAHANtravisrepublican@gmail.com
360DEIDREHEBERTdabear822@att.net
361DEBORAHPENNdeborahpenn48@gmail.com
362HOLLYALTthehollyalt@gmail.com
364JANDUNCANjanduncan78@gmail.com
365STEPHENBENIGNOstevebenigno@gmail.com
367MICHELLELOCKHOOFmlock@austin.rr.com
369LANCELOTCLOPTONtexasgop@hotmail.com
370STEPHENSCHOPPEsms@process-sciences.com
373ROBERTSHIRLEYr2d2shirley@live.com
404MICHAELBULLOCKmichael.bullock@me.com
408JASONDENNYpolitics@jasondenny.me
413BrianKelleybmkdev@yahoo.com
415CHARLESSCHOCHtheschochs@reagan.com
420MORRISWOODSwoodsmorris@hotmail.com
424PAULKERNpmkern@live.com
426SASHASAUSTRUPsashasaustrup@gmail.com
428SHARRISIEGWARTHsharri_siegwarth@yahoo.com
429ShaneSaumshanesaum@gmail.com
433VINCENTKALKOFENvincentkalkofen@gmail.com
435CHADZEPERNICKChad_Zepernick@hotmail.com
439TIMOTHYLINERtrliner@gmail.com
447MORGANCOURAGEmvcourage@gmail.com
448RICHARDREEVESluckpresser4@yahoo.com
450JAMESSUYDAMjim.suydam@gmail.com
451BOBBYFREEMANbfreeman704@gmail.com
452JAMESRITTERtrailerparkshow@hotmail.com
458BENLYNASbenlynas@yahoo.com
460GREGORYWATSONgwatsonatx@gmail.com
ĉ
Andy Hogue,
Jun 3, 2016, 6:41 PM
ĉ
Andy Hogue,
Oct 14, 2016, 8:40 AM
Comments