Transformers Prime 3x13 | Watch Transformers: Prime Season 3 Episode 13 - Online for Free

Transformers Prime 3x13 | Watch Transformers: Prime Season 3 Episode 13 - Online for Free. Storyline looks perfect: Roll out with Optimus Prime, Bumblebee, Arcee, Ratchet, Bulkhead, and more as the heroic Autobots battle the evil Decepticons. Now that big bad Megatron has a rare element that lets him rule over life itself, "Team Prime" needs human help more than ever. That's where the Teens -- Jack, Miko, and Raf -- come in. As they work together to defend Earth, the drama is just as intense as the heavy metal action. Next: 3x13 -- Deadlock (Jul/26/2013) in probable summary: The Autobots face the Decepticons for a final showdown. Did you know? Transformers: Prime is an American computer-animated television series based on the Transformers toy franchise by Hasbro. It premiered in the United States on Hub Network, which is partly owned by Hasbro. The series' first two episodes were broadcast on Friday, November 26, 2010, at 4:00pm Eastern/3:00pm Central on Hub Network, as a special preview. It was broadcast officially on Monday, November 29, 2010, at 6:30pm Eastern/5:30pm Central. On February 11, 2011, the series started to air new episodes, under the name of Transformers: Prime – The Animated Series. Other channels air the series internationally. The second season began airing on February 18, 2012. The third season, retitled Transformers: Prime – Beast Hunters, will be the final season of the series, with only 13 episodes, and premiered on Hub Network on March 22, 2013. The series will end with the TV movie, Predacons Rising, which will premiere in the Fall of 2013. Transformers Prime 3x13 | Watch Transformers: Prime Season 3 Episode 13 - Online for Free above. Enjoy watching and have a great day! DON'T COPY THIS ARTICLES!!! WE DON'T DISTURB YOU AND WE RESPECT YOURS WORK!!!