Town of Union

Door County, Wisconsin

Town of Union has a new website find it here:

The Town of Union is located in Southern Door County, Wisconsin. The Town of Union Community Center & Town Hall is located at 905 County Road DK in Brussels, WI 54204. Created in 1865, the name results from the unity the residents had and the way they worked together and still do today.

Town board meetings are held the second Wednesday of each month at 6:30 pm in the town hall. The next town board meeting is Wednesday, December 8, 2021 at 6:30 p.m.

Town board and BUG Fire Department meeting agendas can be found under the Meeting Agenda tab. Meeting minutes for both boards can be found under the Meeting Minutes tab.