Touro Student E-Portfolios - a pilot project
Personal Websites Exhibiting Teaching Excellence, Integrating Technology  

Ronald Lehrer, Ph.D., Chair, Graduate Studies in Education and Special Education http://touroportfolios.googlepages.com/


All web pages linked below MUST include on every page the following Disclaimer:
Disclaimer:This is a personal web page-Touro College assumes NO responsibility for its contents.
Note:
The owners of these pages have agreed to following the guidelines as set forth in the
NYCDOE IUAP
Touro College assumes NO resposibilty for contents on this site. The official site for Touro is www.touro.edu

Star Students              
Caution: Authors of their pages (faculty, staff, students) should NOT post personal information (ss#, telephone numbers, addresses, passwords, ID numbers!)

Lisa Badolato (NY) EdSE603 Su07 
Dania Perlazza  (NY) EdSE601 Su07

Many of the sites below are under construction
Dania Perlazza -
http://tourostudent.dania.googlepages.com (EdSE601 /Professor Stein)
Amy Christianson -
http://tourostudent.achristianson.googlepages.com -  (EdSE601 /Professor Stein)
Yacelys Mendez -
http://tourostudent.ymendez.googlepages.com/  (EdSE601 /Professor Stein)

William Arias - tourostudent.warias.googlepages.com

Lisa Badolato - tourostudent.lbadolato.googlepages.com

Nancy Bakinde - tourostudent.nbakinde.googlepages.com

Daniel Barrish - tourostudent.dbarrish.googlepages.com

Bernard Blanda - tourostudent.bblanda.googlepages.com

Catina Clark - tourostudent.cclark.googlepages.com

Karen Danna - tourostudent.kdanna.googlepages.com

Adeline Emihe - tourostudent.aemihe.googlepages.com

Akosua Fraser - tourostudent.afraser.googlepages.com

Sarah Kantz - tourostudent.skantz.googlepages.com

Rosa Lancissi - tourostudent.rlancissi.googlepages.com

Carla Mercer - tourostudent.cmercer.googlepages.com

Debrecca Narcisse - tourostudent.dnarcisse.googlepages.com

William Price - tourostudentwprice.googlepages.com

Chana Rabinowitz - tourostudent.crabinowitz.googlepages.com

Rebecca Sharman - tourostudent.rsharman.googlepages.com

Ursula Stafford - tourostudent.ustafford.googlepages.com

Leslie Udell - tourostudent.ludell.googlepages.com

Clair Vassell-Williams tourostudent.cvassellwilliams.googlepages.com

Jennifer Wells - tourostudent.jwells.googlepages.com

LaShell West - tourostudent.lwest.googlepages.com

Cynthia Williams - tourostudent.cwilliams.googlepages.com

Margaret Zavaglia - tourostudent.mzavaglia.googlepages.com

tourostudent.rlancissi.googlepages.com

tourostudent.kdanna.googlepages.com

tourostudent.nbakinde@gmail.com

Daniel Stein - tourostudent.dstein.googlepages.com (b)