McCaskey High School

Wed 08/26/09 *Scrimmage - Reading Holy Name HS Victory Field Varsity 4:00PM
 
Tue 09/01/09 *Scrimmage - Garden Spot HS Victory Field Varsity 4:15PM
 
Fri 09/04/09 Coatesville High School Victory Field Varsity 4:15PM
 
Tue 09/08/09 Reading H. S. Reading HS 7:00PM
 
Thu 09/10/09 Penn Manor H. S. Victory Field Varsity 4:15PM
 
Mon 09/14/09 Manheim Twp. High School Victory Field Varsity 4:15PM
 
Wed 09/16/09 Cedar Crest High School Victory Field Varsity 4:15PM
 
Fri 09/18/09 Warwick High School Warwick High Schol  4:15PM
 
Mon 09/21/09 Conestoga Valley H.S. Victory Field Varsity 4:15PM
 
Wed 09/23/09 Elizabethtown H. S. Elizabethtown HS 4:15PM
 
Fri 09/25/09 Hempfield High School Hempfield HS 4:15PM
 
Tue 09/29/09 Penn Manor H. S. Penn Manor HS 7:00PM
 
Thu 10/01/09 Manheim Twp. High School Manheim Twp. HS 4:00PM
 
Fri 10/02/09 Lancaster Catholic H. S. Victory Field Varsity 4:00PM
 
Mon 10/05/09 Cedar Crest High School Cedar Crest HS 4:00PM
 
Wed 10/07/09 Warwick High School Victory Field Varsity 4:00PM
 
Fri 10/09/09 Conestoga Valley H.S. Conestoga Valley HS 4:00PM
 
Mon 10/12/09 Elizabethtown H. S. Victory Field Varsity 4:00PM
 
Wed 10/14/09 Hempfield High School Victory Field Varsity 4:00PM
 
Thu 10/15/09 ELCO High School ELCO HS 4:00PM
 
Sat 10/17/09 LL Tournament TBA TBA
 
Tue 10/20/09 LL Tounament Semifinals TBA TBA
 
Thu 10/22/09 LL Tournament Finals TBA TBA
ĉ
Joann Judge,
Aug 28, 2009, 7:52 PM
Comments