TNGIA Homepage‎ > ‎

Tennessee Gang Investigators Association Regions

SOUTHWEST TENNESSEE REGION (Shelby, Tipton, and Fayette Counties)

WESTERN TENNESSEE REGION (All counties in West Tennessee (except the above) West of and including Hardin, Decatur, Benton, and Henry)

MIDDLE TENNESSEE REGION (All counties in Middle Tennessee (except the above) West of and including Lincoln, Moore, Bedford, Cannon, Wilson, Smith, Jackson and Clay)

SOUTHEAST TENNESSEE REGION (Franklin, Grundy, Van Buren, Bledsoe, Rhea, Melgs, McMinn, Monroe, Polk, Bradley, Hamilton, Sequatchie, and Marion Counties) 

UPPER EAST TENNESSEE REGION (Hancock, Hawkins, Greene, Unicol, Washington, Sullivan, Carter and Johnson Counties)

EASTERN TENNESSEE REGION (All other counties in East Tennessee)

For a map with each county and region -- check the attached.

Carter F. Smith,
Jul 5, 2009, 2:11 PM